My 5 events - Steemit Engagement Challenge WOX, S6 W6: "My Photo Diary "5 photos of memorable events in 2022"

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year (edited)

Hello, my friends on Steem.

Привет, стимитяи и стимитяйки.


collage 2.jpg

Usually, at New Year's corporate parties, the heads of firms say that "this year was very difficult, but we overcame it." What can I say about 2022? What 5 events can I mark visually about the outgoing year? I will try to show it now.

This is a challenge Steemit Engagement Challenge WOX, S6 W6: "My Photo Diary "5 photos of memorable events in 2022" organized by @worldofxpilar.
@stef1 and @bambuka are the curators in this contest.

Steemit.png

January 1st

20221230 Стимит.JPG

Nikon D5300, Tamron 18-400mm F/3.5-6.3 Di II VC HLD, f/6.3 1/100s ISO-200 400мм

When I woke up on the first morning of the year, I looked out the window at the tree where the bird feeder hangs and saw a jay. Until the spring, 4 jays arrived every day. In the fall, I was still thinking - will the jays arrive or not? Yes, they arrived this season as well. They always fly early in the morning when it's still dark outside.
Many different birds have flown to my feeders this year. Even the predator hawk flew in to catch the little tits. Woodpeckers were frequent guests.

March 19

20221230 Стимит_1.JPG

Nikon D5300, Tamron 18-400mm F/3.5-6.3 Di II VC HLD, f/5 1/100 ISO-800 32мм

In mid-March, I had a need to visit my daughter and son-in-law. Due to the events in Ukraine, insulin for animals disappeared in a veterinary clinic and veterinarians could not answer the question "when will it arrive to them?" So I went to Moscow and spent a wonderful 3 days with my daughter and son-in-law. We visited the car museum. I took this photo when we were driving along the embankment of the Moskva River.

Steemit.png

May 8th

20221230 Стимит_2.JPG

Nikon D5300, Tamron 18-400mm F/3.5-6.3 Di II VC HLD, f/6.3 1/500s ISO-100 27мм

May has come. My daughter and son-in-law came to visit me for 10 days. My wife and I worked out in advance the opportunity to go to the museum of the narrow-gauge railway, which is located in the village of Karintorf in the Kirovo-Chepetsky district. It was a beautiful warm sunny day. My Son-in-law and daughter have never seen such locomotives and such a railway. My childhood was spent among such locomotives. Everyone liked everything very much. My wife was very pleased that everything turned out so well for us. At first, she was very worried that something would not work out.

July 1

20221230 Стимит_3.JPG

Nikon D5300, Takina SD 11-20mm F/2.8 (IF) DX, f/4.5 1/6s ISO-1250 11мм

What? Again? Yes, I'm back in Moscow with my daughter. They stopped by a new apartment and asked me to help them with landscaping. My plane arrives in Moscow at 23:55. The children met me at the cars and brought me to a new apartment. The photo was taken at 1:55. The period of the shortest nights, the horizon is illuminated by the Sun all night. Sunrise is coming soon.

December 22nd

20221230 Стимит_5.JPG

Nikon D5300, Takina SD 11-20mm F/2.8 (IF) DX, f/8 1/60s ISO-400 11мм

On this day, I flew to the Republic of Dagestan as part of a cheerful friendly company. What is Dagestan? It's the sea and the mountains, it's a lot of mountains. Dagestan is hospitable people, it's delicious food.
We spent a wonderful 4 sunny days in this wonderful republic, we tasted a lot of delicious dishes and drank a lot of delicious cognac. Time flew by very quickly.
Friends, you may laugh, but I will say that I met my daughter again, because I flew to Dagestan via Moscow. A trip to Dagestan was a corporate event of a Moscow company, which always invites me on such trips. I told my son-in-law not to worry and not to come to the airport. The plane arrived late and left early in the morning. But the children did not listen to me and I spent the night with them. More precisely, 2 nights - there and back.


The year ends tomorrow. To be precise, today, because it's already December 31, 00:45. The daughter decorates the room. She started her school holidays yesterday.
Friends, do you want me to cheer you up? On January 1, my wife and younger daughter will go to their daughter in Moscow for 5 days.
In February, we will be waiting for our son to visit us. Our whole life is now formed on the expectation of children to visit us. Or we're visiting them.

Steemit.png

Thank you all very much for your attention.

I wish all of you good luck!

I will be glad to have your attention to my posts again.

@apnigrich

Sort:  

Son hermosos recuerdos yuy buenas fotografías.
La verdad es que recordar es vivir .
Y saber que el año nos deja buenos recuerdos .eso es gratitud

Gracias por el comentario.
¡Creo que siempre tendrás felicidad!

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

These are beautiful, and memorable, moments.
Family is important, and I am happy for you that you had fun with your daughter on many occasions.
I wish you many memorable moments, a lot of fun and happiness, and of course, health.
May you a have a great year.

1b.jpg

Thank you very much for your wishes.

I wish you good health in the new year and long life. I want you to please us all with your beautiful drawings. I wish our communication continues.

 last year 

Thank you very much.
It will :o)

All the photos are charming, I love that connection with her daughter and son-in-law, family first, I hope that when my daughters take the road they take time for their parents, family comes first, I was fascinated by the photo of the bird, what a perfect thing I try to see a defect and I can't find it! I hope this new year is full of comfort trips and adventures with your family, enjoy and take pictures for us jaaa.

regards

Thank you for your lovely comment.
I hope that with your light hand I will be fine in the new year and all my children and grandchildren will meet more often together.

 last year 

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

@scilla, thank you for paying attention to my work.

Hola @apnigrich, lo felicito todas las fotos son hermosas, que bueno que este año a compartido bueno momento con su hija y su yerno.

Gracias por el maravilloso comentario!

 last year 

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 last year 

И слава богу, что к нам ещё наезжают гости! И мы к ним)
Ближний круг, он самый важный, особенно в нынешние сложные времена. С новым годом!

С новым Счастьем!

Thank you for submission and it was a good variety of events, I like the picture of blue old locomotives, somehow looks very special.

Your submission is verified.

WOX Community Engagement Challenge S6W1

DesciptionInformationScore
Club Status (3 months)Club1001
Plagiarism Free1
Steemexclusive1
Bot free1
Quality content5
Total score9
Verified by@stef131/12/22
 last year 

It turned out to be a great post and good photos :)

I wish you success in the contest, health and blessings to you and your family in the new year!

Мира нам всем и Добра!

 last year 

да-да, и бобра ))

😂😂😂 точно!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69747.29
ETH 3747.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78