You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My 5 events - Steemit Engagement Challenge WOX, S6 W6: "My Photo Diary "5 photos of memorable events in 2022"

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year

All the photos are charming, I love that connection with her daughter and son-in-law, family first, I hope that when my daughters take the road they take time for their parents, family comes first, I was fascinated by the photo of the bird, what a perfect thing I try to see a defect and I can't find it! I hope this new year is full of comfort trips and adventures with your family, enjoy and take pictures for us jaaa.

regards

Sort:  

Thank you for your lovely comment.
I hope that with your light hand I will be fine in the new year and all my children and grandchildren will meet more often together.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.11
JST 0.027
BTC 65079.97
ETH 3405.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31