My Humble Power Up. In search of the 5000 SP and beyondsteemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

Today, November 1st 2020, I have the need to bet on Steem and invest in it. I will also be supporting the movement led by my friend @kiwiscanfly, and sponsored by the Norwegian team led by @xpilar and @reflector, as well as great allies of the platform @ciska, @steemcurator01, @kiwi-crypto, @steem-supporter, @stephenkendal and @steemchiller. Visit the Publication of @Kiwicanfly, to know more about it.


image.png

Own Image

I am Adelso, and in this opportunity I want to transform 100 #Steem into #SteemPower, with my humble 2,16% of Powerup I want to let you know that I am willing to continue growing and working on this excellent platform.


ADELJOSE1.jpg

So, I present my #PowerUp process, before I had 4619,96 and after the Steem's investment I now have 4719,96 of #SteemPower.

image.png


tyjg.jpg


image.png

Looking for the 5000 SP, and I'm going for more.

I predict good times for our Steemit community and for the strengthening of Steem in the market. We will continue to grow.


image.png

Support Spud4Steem and activate your POWERUP


separador adeljose.png

Support and be part of the Knitrias Project, there is still a chance to be a member, visit Here

World Of Xpilar


ADEL.jpg

source

Sort:  

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail, info can be found here

 4 years ago 

Thank you for the support.

Hola me podrías decir como funciona aun se me dificulta entender ciertos aspectos de la plataforma.

Gracias de antemano.

 4 years ago 

Saludos amiga @avibauza

Spud4Steem es un concurso donde invitan a hacer PowerUp el primero de cada mes, es fácil , solo tienes que entrar en tu wallet y seleccionar Power Up en la casilla de Steem, después coloca la cantidad que deseas transformar en SteemPower y le das aceptar.

a ok muchas gracias por la información es bueno saber eso.

 4 years ago 

Grandioso amigo, me alegra que estés tan cerca de los 5000 SP
Un abrazo..!

 4 years ago 

Si amiga, quiero crecer y ser una ballena para ayudar a otros.

Gracias por el apoyo.

Loading...
 4 years ago 

Hello
Thanks so much for joining #spud4steem and for the work you do around Steemit :)

I also worked out the same % increase = 2.16%
https://www.calculatorsoup.com/calculators/algebra/percentage-increase-calculator.php?v_1=4619&v_2=4719&action=solve

5000sp is not far away, have a great day

 4 years ago 

Greetings friend .

We will continue working for it.

So, the 5000SP are close, then for the 10.000SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64512.59
ETH 3174.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85