My Steemit Diary - Pagina 11. Un po' di Roma nella mia attività [ITA-ENG]

in Italy3 years ago

20210725_122103_20210725130141939 b)_20211009085645253.jpg

MY STEEMIT DIARY – PAGINA 11. UN PO’ DI ROMA NELLA MIA ATTIVITÀ

Buonasera @Italy!
Come ogni sabato, sto scrivendo una pagina del mio Steemit Diary per aggiornavi (e per ricordarmi) sulle mie attività di questa settimana. È stata una settimana molto impegnativa, l’inizio degli studi si sta facendo sentire, tuttavia sono contento di esser riuscito a pubblicare i post che volevo e, quindi, continuare ad essere attivo su questa piattaforma.

Ovviamente, la settimana è iniziata con un power up. Fino ad un paio di settimane fa, ero solito fare i power up di domenica, mentre ora, sia per casualità che per effettivo ragionamento, ho spostato il giorno designato al lunedì.

Gli altri due post, da cui questa undicesima pagina del mio diario prende il nome, riguardano la città di Roma. Uno è relativo al contest Unforgettable Italy, a cui ho deciso di partecipare con una mia foto ritraente Piazza del Popolo a Roma. L’altro è il solito episodio della serie Words of Life, Words of Music, avente per oggetto una canzone di un giovane cantante romano: Fulminacci. Spero che entrambi i post vi siano piaciuti.

Voglio ringraziare ancora una volta tutti voi della community per il vostro continuo supporto, è davvero bello sentirsi così coinvolti!

Concludo lasciandovi i link dei miei post di questa settimana. Grazie per aver letto il post.

TheBigPas

MY STEEMIT DIARY – PAGE 11. A BIT OF ROME IN MY ACTIVITY

Good evening @Italy!
Like every Saturday, I'm writing a page in my Steemit Diary to update you (and remind me) of my activities this week. It was a very busy week, the start of studies is making itself felt, however I am happy to be able to publish the posts I wanted and, therefore, continue to be active on this platform.

Obviously, the week started with a power up. Until a couple of weeks ago, I used to do the power ups on Sunday, while now, both by chance and by actual reasoning, I have moved the designated day to Monday.

The other two posts, from which this eleventh page of my diary takes its name, concern the city of Rome. One of these concerns the Unforgettable Italy contest, to which I decided to participate with a photo of myself depicting Piazza del Popolo in Rome. The other is the usual episode of the series Words of Life, Words of Music, about a song by a young Roman singer: Fulminacci. I hope you enjoyed both posts.

I want to thank all of you in the community once again for your continued support, it's really nice to be so involved!

I conclude by leaving you the links of my posts this week. Thanks for reading the post.

TheBigPas

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted by @italygame witness curation trail


If you like our work and want to support us, please consider to approve our witness




CLICK HERE 👇

Come and visit Italy Community



Hi @thebigpas,
my name is @ilnegro and I voted your post using steem-fanbase.com.

Please consider to approve our witness 👇

Come and visit Italy Community

This post has been upvoted by @steemcurator06, the account that curates The European Communities with the support of the Steem Community Curation Project.

girolamomarotta
Italy Country Representative 🇮🇹

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67388.31
ETH 3311.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74