Monday Power Up #welovepowerups [ITA-ENG]

in Italy3 years ago

Buonasera @Italy!

Come ogni lunedì, sono qui a fare il mio power up settimanale.
Questa settimana ho convertito circa 4 SBDs, ottenendo circa 50 Steem con cui fare power up!
Le ricompense di questa settimana sono state un po' più basse del solito, complice il minor numero di post a causa del mio ritorno agli studi. Spero di poter essere più attivo, in ogni caso ho superato i 1.100 Steem Power!

Good evening @Italy!


Like every Monday, I'm here to do my weekly power up.
This week I converted about 4 SBDs, resulting in almost 50 Steems to power up with!
This week's rewards were a little lower than usual, thanks to the fewer posts due to my return at the University. I hope I can be more active, in any case I have exceeded 1,100 Steem Power!


powerup1.png

powerup2.png

powerup3.png



Grazie per aver letto il post.

Thanks for reading the post.



TheBigPas

Italia.png

52k6mffrchQhs3Ssm9CLhkXcA8J5RhCbAhzzMtY9rBYwuoLnhm4Qx24TLDgDWhNeM3G54vZ7mRm3NfkipwXne3EgkFgFU1QF7yCQXMsp6nVEwJRcSfQkBcN6hfvCrLZpj7gcWCb4nbTMRrAfizWotc6xaEznH3bMNsMTMntoY6T4ukS3tngA2.gif

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted by @italygame witness curation trail


If you like our work and want to support us, please consider to approve our witness




CLICK HERE 👇

Come and visit Italy Community



Hi @thebigpas,
my name is @ilnegro and I voted your post using steem-fanbase.com.

Please consider to approve our witness 👇

Come and visit Italy Community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66937.04
ETH 3270.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74