📣 ✨ THE BEST FOOD POST ✨ 📣WEEK #42 : Various Foods

in Italy9 months ago
Greetings Everyone, This is SHOHANA From #Bangladesh

Today's theme for best food post is various foods which means there is no specific category of food menu. All pictures taken in last 48 hours and every week I get desperate to collect new food photographs even I've good collection of food photographs in my drives but I prefer sharing new and fresh images for each week. So this week you can see some new food menu and I tried to captured it focusing the food.

The first image of Bhapa Pitha taste sweet because its made of flour, coconut, jaggery these three main ingredients. Its one of the traditional cake that mostly found in winter. Jaggery made of date juice and it is available in winter. Bhapa pitha is warm and tasty and every year I taste it many more times.

Second photograph is about chicken kebab which look super delicious. It is a bit pricy too but affordable. I have digest issues such junk food so I didn't taste it for long time. A lot of spice make it super yummy and many street food lovers buy it to fulfill their crave for it. I was passing the food van and ask permission from the chef before clicking photo of it and I do the same each time to click every photographs.

Enjoy The Photographs Of Various Foods


image.png

Two pieces of Bhapa Pitha on the tray - close shot

image.png

Yummy chicken kebab with lots of spice- photography my own

image.png

Snacks made of onion and other ingredients - close shot by me

image.png

Delicious Dessert Ice-cream - I bought and ate

The 3rd image is about onion snacks and I bought it with some other snack today in the evening. It look delicious so I couldn't stop myself taking a photo of it but it was not as delicious as it look from outside. I ate this kind of junk rarely because my stomach has animosity towards junk foods. And my regular food blog reader friends know this because I've mentioned it thousands of times in my previous food blogs. I eat junk often but never cross my limit of eating.

The last image is about kheer malai dessert ice-cream. The ice-dream taste like a dessert and its included yummy ingredients to make it super delicious. Before eating I decide to take photos and also created a yt reel and you can see the ice-cream inside out in the yt short below and the short get 2.4k views with 34 likes only. I try to share my food shorts in YT and most of the time I get appreciation from my audiences there.

Actually I'm lazy to go out with my DSLR camera or else I could capture more quality photos to share in my photo selling sites and also can use them for food blogs. Sometimes it looks like my phone capture better visuals than camera but quality, size, resulation, lights of image also does matter on perfect photographs. Though I'm satisfied with my phone's camera and short videos are also shooted using phone camera. I hope you all liked my photography.


Enjoy My Latest Short On YouTube :


Source: My Channel

line1.png

Thanks For Stopping By


Love & Peace ❤️😇

CC:

@girolamomarotta , @mikitaly

A #steemexclusive Blog Written By @shohana1


ilovesteemit.gif

Sort:  

When I read about the 3 photograph I think about the appearances, not only about the food, let me explain, you see the appearance of this food, then you eat it and you are surprised that it is not what you expect, that is what happens with some people, it is They look very good, but when you discover that they are not what you thought, you get surprises and nothing pleasant and it is better to walk away, trust is lost.
Sorry for the comment, I'm a bit philosophical haahaha, but I wish you good luck in the contest

Nothing to be sorry even I liked and appreciate your philosophical sight. I would love to thank you for reading my words and sharing your imagination or thoughts on it. If I don't like any food I definitely don't give it second chance and I'm sure almost all foodies are same in this way! Thanks again!

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.35
ETH 3436.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55