You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📣 ✨ THE BEST FOOD POST ✨ 📣WEEK #42 : Various Foods

in Italy11 months ago

When I read about the 3 photograph I think about the appearances, not only about the food, let me explain, you see the appearance of this food, then you eat it and you are surprised that it is not what you expect, that is what happens with some people, it is They look very good, but when you discover that they are not what you thought, you get surprises and nothing pleasant and it is better to walk away, trust is lost.
Sorry for the comment, I'm a bit philosophical haahaha, but I wish you good luck in the contest

Sort:  

Nothing to be sorry even I liked and appreciate your philosophical sight. I would love to thank you for reading my words and sharing your imagination or thoughts on it. If I don't like any food I definitely don't give it second chance and I'm sure almost all foodies are same in this way! Thanks again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65836.42
ETH 2694.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87