📣 ✨ THE BEST FOOD POST ✨ 📣WEEK #33 : Sweet foods photography

in Italy9 months ago
Greetings Everyone, This is SHOHANA From #Bangladesh

Today I went out to the bank to collect my Debit card with PIN code. When I was coming back I found a sweet shop near the bank. The shop is selling bakery products and their main business is sweet selling. I go inside and ask for permission to capture some food photos and videos and I let them know that I'm a blogger and vlogger online and these images will use for my blog.

They welcomed me with a friendly gesture and I couldn't stop myself buying a little amount of sweet from them. I bough a kind of sweet that I ate many times in my childhood and now rarely found. It call Munchur in my language but what does it call in English and Italian I've no idea. You can see the sweet I bought in the 2nd image left corner yellow color in rectangular shape. I ate this and enjoyed eating each bite of it.

My aim was taking photos and shooting videos to make a short video and reel on it. They have good collection of chocolates, cakes and other bakery items too. I spend a little money to buy a piece of sweet because I can't eat more sweets though I like them a lot. A little amount of sweet is fine for me. I saw there some gift box of chocolates and those were expensive too. I love to see them instead taste them. I've tasted huge items of sweets in my life already and I'm happy with that.

Enjoy The Photographs Of Sweet Foods


image.png

Beautiful cakes inside the bakery shop - Photography my own property

image.png

Different sweet items inside the bakery shop - Photography my own property

image.png

Close shot of a sweet menu name Keer Toast - Photography my own property

image.png

Close shot of a sweet menu name Anando Vog - Photography my own property


Though I've a good collection of bakery sweet images in my canon dslr camera but still I love to collect newest food photographs to share as my best food blog. Just today at noon when I was come back home after finishing bank tasks. I choose four best photos amongst my all sweet food photographs and I just hope my blog will be publish as I'm struggling to get in the steemit site, the server is showing down almost all day long.

Sweet is a kind of food that we like more or less but very few people can eat a large amount of sweets. I consume a little that I can digest properly. The bakery visited today supply premium quality of sweets and you can get some idea already seeing pictures above that I've shared. The shopkeeper was a good guy and he wore hand gloves when he packed the piece of sweet I purchased.

There are two benefits of my visiting sweetshop today, one I collect photos and reels for my blog and vlog and the other is I bough a sweet that give me a chance to have the taste of childhood as I can remember I ate the sweet in my childhood many times and it taste super yummy. My siblings also loved it as far I know. Sweet food attract me and that's true but I'm glad that I've control over it.

Enjoy My Latest Short On YouTube :


Source: My Channel

line1.png

Thanks For Stopping By


Love & Peace ❤️😇

CC:

@girolamomarotta , @mikitaly

A #steemexclusive Blog Written By @shohana1


ilovesteemit.gif

Sort:  

The problem you mention lasted more than 24 hours, many of us say the same thing, it's impossible to enter, but everything is now solved thank goodness, the truth is that entering this panel is like entering our houses
I wish you luck in the contest

thanks dear friend for wishing me luck, will see yours shortly, have a nice day!

Wow 😲 Cakes 🎂 are looking very Tasty 😋 and yummy.
Make a Cake 🍰 For Italy Community 😂😂.
We all will Visit.

hey the photo is very nice, for me it's not easy to take food photography, but I like to see the way you share this image with nice writing.

Thank you bro!

Your photos and descriptions make me crave sweets too. Nostalgic childhood sweets often hold a special place in our hearts and it's great that you were able to taste one and relive those beautiful emotions. 😋🍰

I'm glad that you take time reading it and observe my food photography with such kindness. I wish you visit Bangladesh someday and I can feed you these sweets a little bit. Make a plan to visit my country dear ❤️🤗🥰

I'd love to try these sweets in Bangladesh one day and maybe meet you in person. I'll definitely put it on my list of dreams to fulfill! 😅🤩💕

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66227.96
ETH 3571.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.14