You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📣 ✨ THE BEST FOOD POST ✨ 📣WEEK #33 : Sweet foods photography

in Italy10 months ago

Your photos and descriptions make me crave sweets too. Nostalgic childhood sweets often hold a special place in our hearts and it's great that you were able to taste one and relive those beautiful emotions. 😋🍰

Sort:  

I'm glad that you take time reading it and observe my food photography with such kindness. I wish you visit Bangladesh someday and I can feed you these sweets a little bit. Make a plan to visit my country dear ❤️🤗🥰

I'd love to try these sweets in Bangladesh one day and maybe meet you in person. I'll definitely put it on my list of dreams to fulfill! 😅🤩💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64278.56
ETH 3504.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54