Dengue Alert To My City People

in Italylast year
Hey there awesome people, This is SHOHANA From #Bangladesh

image.png

Pixabay Image

Recently we had Eid celebration and everything was shut down like school, college, offices, hostels and many working place and houses. In festival time city people go to their village to celebrate festival with family and relatives. I also moved to other place and travel another city too. When I came back I was attacked by mosquitos.

Today I got an alert message in my phone from government and it was a dengue alert. In the past even every year many people die in dengue fiver so indeed its a serious issue and a matter to be more careful and protective. Before having the message I decide to buy a mosquito net but luckily I already have one so my money was saved on that.

The mosquito net I'm using right now is back dated and I was expecting a smart mosquito net that can cover my body instantly and also can be folded easily, its something like the mosquito net of kids. So I look for it in the online shops but unfortunately that kind of mosquito net not yet available here for the young adults. The old mosquito net is protective but each time I need to go out or come, its taking time and the rope that holding the corners also bothering me many times but still its fine than the suffering from dengue fiver or death.

Its hardly seen that dengue fiver patient get well and most of the time it cause death. We shouldn’t be careless when mosquitos are biting us. Prevention is better than cure so our city people should have the dengue alert as I got too. The day I came back to my room and mosquitos bite on my both legs and it feels like my leg is burning. A mosquito was pissed off on my palm and the blood of it spread on my palm. The blood was my own because the mosquito sucked my blood for a long time and I was alone in the room.

Can't use mosquito coil which produce smoke. I have breathing issues when smoke spread around me. I prefer mosquito net and now I can sleep well at night. One day I wake up itching feet and it was burning my legs that day I realized the necessity of mosquito net. Now I use the net everyday. Recently, mosquito killing smoke spreads all around the city from the city corporation and I think city people complaints the city corporation for the mosquito disturbance all around the city, I'm not alone who is suffering from it. The alert is necessary, no one should die for being affected by dengue fiver. We all are trying our best to be protective as much we can.

line1.png

Thanks For Stopping By


Love & Peace ❤️😇

CC:

@girolamomarotta, @sardrt, @mikitaly

A #steemexclusive Blog Written By @shohana1


ilovesteemit.gif

Sort:  

I'm glad you have a mosquito net. Stay safe over there! :)

Thank you so much my dear friend for reading this post and always being there for me to wish the best for me. People met virtual friends online but I met virtual angel and its you! ❤️💚🧡💓💗💖💝

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61620.03
ETH 3394.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50