Sand Height - Scale Trick - Beach landscape - #Monomad Challenge

in Italy4 months ago

Peace

Happy weekend on your side.

How are you doing?

It has been a very hot week in the city for all worker in town. The time has finally come to relax in the cool environment.

Where is the best place to enjoy that fresh air from the nature?

The beach was near my apartment complex, so I decided to walk alongside the ocean waves.

If you had a terrible week, I suggest you take the Sunday and go out, share a moment with family or friends.

--

8.jpg

My entry in this challenge is the variation of scale that can trick the untrained eyes.

7.jpg

--

5.jpg

9.jpg

6.jpg

10.jpg

4.jpg

3.jpg

IMG_20240121_091640.jpg

1.jpg

2.jpg

I have been lucky on this Saturday, the beach was not too crowded when I arrived at my favorite spot.

It was a pleasure to appreciate the elements of nature display their beauty right before the lens of my camera.

The fact that I captured these photos show the relevance of immortalization of these unique circumstances I found myself each time at the beach.

The photos in this article are black and white. I hope to share with the viewing audience the diverse landscapes.

--

I took these photos with my Huawei Nova 5 smartphone camera, all the pictures and the words are mine.

It is important to put reference to the author when you use other bloggers materials as illustrations.

Proudly free of AI.

Thanks for stopping by and taking a look.

Camera: Huawei Nova 5

Lens A: 48 MP, f/1.8, 26mm (wide), 1/2.0", 0.8µm, PDAF
Lens B: 16 MP, f/2.2, (wide)
2 MP, f/2.4, (macro)
2 MP, f/2.4, (depth)
Features LED flash, HDR, panorama

--

end of page annouce.gif

Point of entry for the official contest

Note:

Achievement 6 Task by @oadissin : Understanding Curation and Community

[x] Achievement 5 Task 4 by @oadissin : Review steemdb.io

[x] Achievement 5 Task 3 by @oadissin : Review Steemyy.com

[x] Achievement 5 Task 2 by @oadissin : Review Steemscan.com

[x] Achievement 5 Task 1 by @oadissin : Review Steemworld.org

[x] Achievement 4 // Task : Applying Markdowns

[x] Achievement 3: Content Etiquette on Steem // Entry from @oadissin

[x] Achievement 2 // Wallet transfer - Basic security on Steem // By @oadissin

[x] Achievement-1 My first presentation to Newcomers after the creation of my account in 2017

Regards

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Congratulations @oadissin. You received an upvote from @supportive.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51