Achievement 4 by @oadissin Task : Applying MarkdownssteemCreated with Sketch.

in Newcomers' Communitylast year

Greetings,

Peace Steemian,
I pray that you are doing fine in your place of residence. I am interested in the achievement number of this program to onboard newcomers. I would like to thank Steemians that moderate this achievement initiative that guides all newly onboard bloggers on the platform. I have received my verification for the completion of my third achievement task.
Now it is time to create some markdown in this article.

g
Source

--

* I like to play with the writing style

I am passionate about programmation in a new language. I have learned a lot about the Go language to help build practical software. It can be difficult to understand a new language especially after you start programming from fresh.

* How about watching Splinterlands game?

Will you try this game after you watch it?

I believe the community online is growing faster than you can imagine.

* Did you know you can embed url under an image?

My achievements were a great exercise to learn more about the process to create quality content on Steemit.
I am sure you have found out about the video above and now you are going to experience the blog below.

It was a pleasure to learn all the markdowns from the Achievement 4 guide post. I got really excited about the combination of media and links.


* It is crucial to properly reference your quote.

It is the right attitude to place the proper markdowns when the author is quoting an external source.

A citation contains a reference to a source of information used in a written work, such as a research paper, essay, or book. The citation provides readers with the necessary information to locate the original source of the information cited. It is crucial that when we quote someone's words, we learn how to cite properly the author of the external words.
Oadissin

I'm inviting my friends to submit the achievement N.4 article unless they have posted it.

AuthorsAchievement coming
@aditi993N-3
@amjadali00N-3
@sohail7878N-3

Thank you for this opportunity to share my understanding of the basic security practices required on Steemit and Steem blockchain. I will be reading and sharing more information with the member of the community because we always have something to learn from other bloggers' experiences.

Note

I would like to mention that my three achievements were validated a few days ago. I hope my verification for Achievement N.4 will arrive soon.

If there are any suggestions or amelioration, I will stay available to insert all recommendations.

[x] Achievement 3 // Content Etiquette on Steem // Entry from @oadissin

[x] Achievement 2 // Wallet transfer - Basic security on Steem // By @oadissin Entry

[x] Achievement 1 // My first presentation to Newcomers after the creation of my account in 2017

cc:-
@piya3
@cryptokannon
@inspiracion
@goodybest
@juichi
@woka-happiness
@ripon0630

Regards

Sort:  

Thank you for completing the achievement task 4, please proceed to the next achievement task.

R1

 last year 

Thank you

 last year 

Really good achievement

 last year 

Thank you


This post was selected for Curación Manual (Manual Curation)

@tipu curate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70018.15
ETH 3794.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75