PhotoGraphy Black & White - Sand discovery at the beach Photography

in Italy7 months ago

Greetings,

How are you doing?

Here is my submission for the contest of PHotofeed Black and White photos

Similar rocks were on the sand that day of the tide diminished.
The size of the rock is not frequently identify on the sand. It was the only rock of that chape color and size I could see with my eyes the entire time I was at the beach.

Black rocks are beautiful and smoothly polished by the sea water

Waves crushed on the sand and almost took await the target of my camera lens

It was so bright that the sand was shiny. Water was clear enough to see any type of creature swimming close. The water was not too trouble with fine particule, so it became easy to spot from very close objects being deposit on the sand bank.

This one looks like a bean magically appearance could change water temperature on the site


If one photo has to be selected for this contest I prefer to highlight the photo below.

I hope this list will inspire you and create the feeling to engage with the photographers in this community Photofeed.

Do not hesitate to ask me questions in the comment section?

Note:

Achievement 6 Task by @oadissin : Understanding Curation and Community

[x] Achievement 5 Task 4 by @oadissin : Review steemdb.io

[x] Achievement 5 Task 3 by @oadissin : Review Steemyy.com

[x] Achievement 5 Task 2 by @oadissin : Review Steemscan.com

[x] Achievement 5 Task 1 by @oadissin : Review Steemworld.org

[x] Achievement 4 // Task : Applying Markdowns

[x] Achievement 3: Content Etiquette on Steem // Entry from @oadissin

[x] Achievement 2 // Wallet transfer - Basic security on Steem // By @oadissin

[x] Achievement-1 My first presentation to Newcomers after the creation of my account in 2017

Thank you so much for your attention reading these articles.

Regards

Sort:  

Seeing the beach and the sea in black and white makes me strange, I feel like I don't recognize them. Thanks for sharing photos

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60701.27
ETH 2912.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40