PUBG mobile gameplay random players full match

in Italy11 months ago

A very big gaming video like the one I am going to present to you today is never uploaded. In fact, the problem of the internet is so much that when I upload such a big video, I run out of food and drink.

Screenshot_20230721_234525.jpg

Anyway guys how are you all are doing well and like everyday I bring you another new game video.


But today is not a one minute or three minute video, today I will present to you a full 12 minute video, I will share a full match with you and hope you will enjoy watching the whole match.

Screenshot_20230721_234604.jpg

The game didn't do too well I was able to get one down in the first position and then he killed me and got a recall and I went down to another position so pretty much a good kill in this match not bad at all.

Screenshot_20230721_234532.jpg

Come on guys you must like the video everyone watch and see how my channel is doing sure share your love and subscribe the channel thanks.

Sort:  

Hello @mikitaly how are you. Actually I have a little question,you know after 1 mounts I regular post Italy community. So how can I get verified member tag.

Hi @noob-gaming, I'm glad you continue to publish in the Italian community.
To be a member, however, you also need to be very active in the community in addition to publishing posts.
You have to interact with other members, read and comment on their posts, in this way, in addition to improving and growing the community, you create a network of friendships and mutual support among all users.
I hope I have been helpful to you.😊

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

@tipu curate

Holisss...

--
This is a manual curation from the @tipU Curation Project.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60984.38
ETH 3379.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47