My Weekly Steem Power up: 40 Steem Power up to maintain club100 || 10% beneficiary to @tron-fan-club

in Tron Fan Clublast year

Hello Everyone,
I recently see Steem power up contest season 3 in #tron-fan-club. So I am happy in joining and participating in Steem power up contest season 3 and post every week about my weekly power ups. So Today I am sharing you my this week power up of 40 Steems.


IMG_20221102_123302.jpg
Made with Postermywall

Steem power before power up - 842 SP
Steem power up - 40 SP
Steem power after power up - 882 SP

I will share you the process step by step using screenshot.

Step 1

Login to Steemit wallet to see your wallet.
First I reedemed the rewards got from my previous post. Then click on power up on the Steem column. I show you the screenshot before power up. Before power up I am having 842 Steem power in my wallet.

IMG_20221116_201403.jpg

Step 2

As I am a #club100 user I power up all my rewards from my post. I got 40 steem as rewards for my previous week posts. So I use 40 of my rewards to power up. I show you the screenshot of power up.

IMG_20221116_202105.jpg

Step 3

After entering the Steem power click power up. it will ask you active key as password. Enter the key to complete the power up transaction. After power up I am having 882 SP in my account.

IMG_20221116_202220.jpg

Do power up every week. It will increase the power of your account in steemit. Only steem power gives you high value to your account. I am happy to tell that I had never power down or transfer a single steem out from the creation of my account. So do power up regularly..

Thank you...

Previous Power ups

Week NoSteem PoweredPost link
123.2LINK
213.1LINK
315.6LINK
47.4LINK
58LINK
66.6LINK
710LINK
840LINK
935LINK
1040Now
Total198.9

My December target is to reach 1000 SP to make my account powerful in the Steemit website. I will be working hard to achieve that Milestone.

Thank you

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 last year 

You have power up 40 steem to maintain your club100 . Good work and go ahead.

 last year 

Thanks for your support

 last year 

Power up means increasing your abilities. I am very happy to see your power up post. With power ups you can reach your goals very easily. Proceed like this.

 last year 

Thanks for your motivational feedback

Great to see you've powered up. Very well done. We love power ups.

 last year 

Thanks for the feedback

 last year 

This is great to see Your power up post.

 last year 

Thanks for the feedback

 last year 

Account: @shravana

Power Increased by: 4.75%

 last year 

Thanks for the review

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61133.31
ETH 2887.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64