My Weekly Steem Power up: 23.2 Steem Power up to maintain club100 || 10% beneficiary to @tron-fan-club

in Tron Fan Club2 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone,
I recently see Steem power up contest season 3 in #tron-fan-club. So from today onwards I will join the Steem power up contest season 3 and post every week about my weekly power ups. So Today I am sharing you my this week power up of 23 Steems.

Colorful Paint Party Night Flyer Template - Made with PosterMyWall.jpg

Steem power before power up - 395.7 SP
Steem power up - 23.2 SP
Steem power after power up - 419 SP

I will share you the process step by step using screenshot.

Step 1

Login to Steemit wallet to see your wallet.
First I reedemed the rewards got from my previous post. Then click on power up on the Steem column. I show you the screenshot before power up. Before power up I am having 395.7 Steem power in my wallet.

pu1.PNG

Step 2

As I am a #club100 user I power up all my rewards from my post. I got 23 steem as rewards for my previous post. So I entered all my rewards to power up. I show you the screenshot of power up.
pu2.PNG

Step 3

After entering the Steem power click power up. it will ask you active key as password. Enter the key to complete the power up transaction. After power up I am having 419 SP in my account.
pu3.PNG

Do power up every week. It will increase the power of your account in steemit. Only steem power gives you high value to your account. I am happy to tell that I had never power down or transfer a single steem out from the creation of my account. So do power up regularly..

Thank you...

Sort:  

Power up is very essential. You have done so well in powering up

 2 years ago 

Thank you for your compliments

I appreciate the fact that users are embracing the idea of power up and that is a great thing to see. Success to us.

 2 years ago 

Thank you for appreciation.

You are most welcome.

Power up is very important to us.keep it up.wish you all the best dear

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much dear

No amount is small my friend, the journey of a thousand miles begin with just a step. You have done well to power up 23 steem. Keep it up

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for your kind advice

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67873.49
ETH 3528.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80