NFT-ART || Few Artwork Available In The NFT Portfolio For The Week No. : 9

in Tron Fan Clublast year
Greetings Everyone, Welcome To SHOHANA'S Blog on steemit

This week I've created only four NFT art and shared them in my regular NFT site Opensea. I've shared them all below with the link as always. Art creating is always fun as I enjoy creating these but it takes time too to make it more eye catchy and attractive. And the concept should be creative too. I try to make something creative but honestly I'm not yet completely satisfied with my work.

A friend from social media praise of my concepts of NFT art and that is really encouraging to me and the guy also promised that he will help me on selling NFT but he need money from the sell he will bring for me. Honestly it was not trustworthy but I already paid 10 dollars as the amount is not that big so I paid. I'm hopeful for future sells and I'll keep continue practicing more art.

The price of my latest art is more affordable now as I reduced the price of latest work and I've added both photos and gifs as NFT. My aim to make something unique and awesome though I'm still working on it. When I check the work of others I try to find some motivation and the art with good concept I find, I must appreciate them. Have a look to my NFT Art work this week and all made when I was in hurry or busy in my personal life. Hope these art going to help you making something better than this and share them for sell.


NFT7.jpg

Designed Using: canva pro

Have A Look To My NFT ART This Week


image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png


Honestly some of my art make me laugh. I've created girl face in two images above with the help of egg shapes and these eggs turn to beautiful girl face as you can see above. I find the idea creative so applied many times for my NFT art work. I enjoyed creating girl face on egg because my cute little niece ( 5 years old) was with me and sharing her opinion on my art that helped me making something funny and new.

Hope my art work above will be checked out by other NFT artists and they will comment on my work to help me improving more and if they already liked them then they can get some inspiration from my work. My art work will get it's value whenever it get appreciation, compliments and good comments about it. My goal is always improve more so any kind of criticize is also welcome, I don't mind of it. I'm open for any honest opinion. Feel free to share your words that I can improve more.


Detail Information:


CategoryNFT Art
Artist@shohana1
DeviceHigh Configured Laptop
MarketplaceOpensea
SoftwareCanva Pro

line1.png

Thanks For Stopping By


Support @bangla.Witness by Casting your witness vote


VOTE @bangla.witness as witness


witness_vote.png

OR

SET @rme as your proxy

witness_proxy_vote.png


You Also Can Go Here And Cast Your Vote For 11th Witness

image.png


A #steemexclusive Blog Written By @shohana1 Only For Tron Fan Club (TFC) community


ilovesteemit.gif

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

Few Artwork Available In The NFT Portfolio is so awesome content. This content is wonderful.

This is a nice post containing the artwork available in the nft portfolio for week 9.

Thank you for sharing with us 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58304.13
ETH 2575.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43