Participation to TRX Staking Friday Initiative || 10 TRX Staked And voted

in Tron Fan Club4 months ago

Dark Blue and Blue Modern Thanks For Watching YouTube Outro (8).png

Hello TFC members I hope you are doing fantastic these days. This is my 5th participation in the Tron Friday initiative And I have staked 10 trx. Actually, only 10TRX is available in my wallet and I have used all of them because of this I am not able to perform sr. votes because I need transaction fees for them.

However, I will update my SR. upvotes next Friday. Right now I have 0 Tron in my wallet balance because I have staked all of them. I missed the TRx Friday initiative the previous week and it is because of the electricity issue in my area.. 10 trx is a good amount to stake so I don't want to break this line but there is no rule for minimum trx staking. If I am not wrong then you can also stake 5 trx.

BTW let's stake the trx.

My estimated TRX value is 5.539 in tronlink wallet

Here you can i have 10 trx available so click on the stake option.
image.png

Last time I chose energy+tron power so this time my choice is bandwidth+tron power.

image.png

And then sign the transaction

image.png

You can see my Sr. votes here.
image.png

This type of initiative is very important because it will inspire you to grow your stake otherwise it is difficult to grow your stake. However, if you are part of this initiative then you will feel a little guilty of selling tokens so in the end you will be saved from selling your stake. So that's it guys and if you liked this information then must share it on social media. Resteem and comment. Thank you.

10% TO TRON FAN CLUB

Date Staked TRX Post
12-01-2024 10 https://steemit.com/hive-183397/@huntcleaner/participation-to-trx-staking-friday-initiative-or-or-10-trx-staked-and-voted
19-01-2024 10 https://steemit.com/hive-183397/@huntcleaner/558st9-participation-to-trx-staking-friday-initiative-or-or-10-trx-staked-and-voted
26-01-2024 5 https://steemit.com/hive-183397/@huntcleaner/participation-to-trx-staking-friday-initiative-or-or-5-trx-staked-and-voted
02-02-2024 7 https://steemit.com/hive-183397/@huntcleaner/participation-to-trx-staking-friday-initiative-or-or-7-trx-staked-and-voted
16-02-2024 10
Total 42
Sort:  

You done 10 TRX staking and voting. Good work and go ahead 💪

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65216.94
ETH 3531.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44