Participation to TRX Staking Friday Initiative || 10 TRX Staked And voted

in Tron Fan Club6 months ago

Dark Blue and Blue Modern Thanks For Watching YouTube Outro (3).png

Hello guys today is Friday and it is known as a TRX staking Friday for the Tron fan club members. This is my second participation in this initiative and I will continue to do that. For some reason, the Tron reward has been pending for a long time otherwise I should have staked more Tron.

I hope in the future we will start getting TRX again. Anyway, Today I am again going to add 10 TRX in staking and updating my voting.

Here you can see I have earned 0.005807 TRX from voting so let's claim it.
image.png

To stake tron I have used tronink. In Tronlink you have to click stake first.
image.png

Now here you have to choose bandwidth or energy
image.png

I am choosing energy+tron power here and staking 10 tron
image.png

And then sign the transaction
image.png

Then you will see the message like this and you have to click vote to earn rewards.
image.png

Last time I used 10 votes for Binance staking now I am using 10 votes for JD investment because it provides a high APR.
image.png

So after that sign the transaction
image.png

And done.

10% TO TRON FAN CLUB

Date Staked TRX Post
12-01-2024 10 https://steemit.com/hive-183397/@huntcleaner/participation-to-trx-staking-friday-initiative-or-or-10-trx-staked-and-voted
19-01-2024 10 -
Total 20

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.35
ETH 3436.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55