Participation to TRX Staking Friday Initiative || 10 TRX Staked And voted

in Tron Fan Club6 months ago (edited)

Dark Blue and Blue Modern Thanks For Watching YouTube Outro (1).png

Hey guys, you are reading my Steemit blog, and today is Friday, and Friday is known for the TRX staking initiative. I have also participated today in the TRX Initiative and this is my first participation. The Trx Friday initiative is the best for me because this way I can hold more Trx coins and I can gather more. I mean, I can accumulate more for the future because holding, I mean accumulating without any reason, is difficult but now I have reason to accumulate more tokens this initiative is inspiring me to hold more tron tokens, And this way I will accumulate more tron tokens. So I’ve never tried this is my first ever experience, and I’m happy to be part of it So I am staking 10 Tron tokens.

I have selected Bandwidth+tron power And I have a total of 42 TRX. And I’m using my 10 TRX to stake.

image.png

I’m using the Tron link Google extension. You can see the transaction confirmation here

image.png

And now it is time to confirm this transaction. And vote for the SRS.

image.png

So in the srs, I have chosen Binance staking I used my all 10 upvotes there. Next Friday I will update my voting.

image.png

So I have done my participation as well as completed my voting. in next Friday, I will again participate in this initiative and update my vote Thank you for being here And I’ll meet you in my next blog. Till then, take care.

10% TO TRON FAN CLUB

Date Staked TRX Post
12-01-2024 10 -
Total 10

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.35
ETH 3436.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55