Participation to TRX Staking Friday Initiative || 5 TRX Staked And voted

in Tron Fan Club5 months ago

Dark Blue and Blue Modern Thanks For Watching YouTube Outro (5).png

Hello, guys, and welcome back to my Friday trx initiative blog And sorry to say that I am not able to buy tron coins from the centralized exchanges because centralized exchanges are almost Banned in India And I'm not going to take any risk because I don't want to disclose my crypto holding to the government because they are applied 30% tax and 1% TDS And this is higher tax and I am not going to pay this higher tax. Instead, I would prefer to pay the normal slab tax that I am paying always.

Now coming back to the topic I have a shortage of trx. That is why I am staking just 5 trx for now But once I can buy trx tokens, I will buy more and stake a minimum of 10 TRX tokens. But for now, I am staking five trxf tokens.

I'm going to give step-by-step information here. After this staking, I will have 25 trx in staking this is my third participation in the TRX Friday initiative.

You can see the tronlink wallet interface here. Click stake.

image.png

Here You will have two options bandwidth+ power and energy+power and here I have chosen bandwidth+power.

image.png

I am staking 5 trx so entered 5 and then signed the transaction.

image.png

I got 5 power and 5 bandwidth.

image.png

So it is successful now I can use 5 votes and I am using 5 votes for the crypto innovation fund.

10% TO TRON FAN CLUB

Date Staked TRX Post
12-01-2024 10 https://steemit.com/hive-183397/@huntcleaner/participation-to-trx-staking-friday-initiative-or-or-10-trx-staked-and-voted
19-01-2024 10 https://steemit.com/hive-183397/@huntcleaner/558st9-participation-to-trx-staking-friday-initiative-or-or-10-trx-staked-and-voted
26-01-2024 5 -
Total 25
Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Great participation in this event and your consistency is amazing so all I can say that keep on doing the great work.

thanks for the appreciation

Nice contribution to this staking iniative, 5 trx is not bad at all. Kudos friend 👍

thank you my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 61599.36
ETH 3407.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47