My Weekly Steem Power UP Season 7 [Wk14] Powering UP 9 Steem | Target 500 sp

in Tron Fan Club3 months ago (edited)

Screenshot_20240307115027.png

With you in my heart I compose my powerup post for the week, missed last week own but ofcourse still on track hopefully before the month runs out I will reach my target.

Screenshot_20240404190607.png


Today I will be powering up 9 steems in my bid to reach 500sp and I will be sharing the steps.

From the pic above as rightly depicted that was my wallet before Powerup, I had 413.788sp and a liquid steem of approximately 9 which I would be using to powerup.

I would share the steps with you which is all very easy.

Screenshot_20240404190629.png



After clicking on powerup and arriving on this page as the image above depicts I had to choose the number of steems I want to powerup which is 9 steems and I put 9 steems and then click on powerup.

Screenshot_20240404190639.png



After that I confirmed the transaction by clicking ok, and that's it my powerup was completed, it's all too easy a process once you access your wallet everything else is just easy and to access your wallet too is easy.

Screenshot_20240404190719.png

The pic above shows my wallet after Powerup and as rightly depicted you can see the difference in my steem power from the initial 413.788sp to 422.788sp which reflects the increment of 9 sp so roughly am 77.212 steem powerup shy of my target of 500sp and I wish to hit this mark before the end of this April.

This is it for my weekly powerup, thanks for reading through y'all.

Link to First powerup post
Link to second powerup post
Link to third powerup post
Link to fourth powerup post
Link to Fift powerup post
Link to sixth powerup post

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Powering up is a great job. You have very nicely shown your 9 steem power up process. Hope your 500 sp will be completed very soon.

 3 months ago 

Congratulations for powering up every week and together we are adding more value to the ecosystem and on this platform. I will be powering up tomorrow to participate in this initiative.

Good to know, always do love to see your powerup post

You have done 9 Steem Power up. Go ahead by powering up

Will do mate, know not any other way.

Power up is very important for our account. It increases the ability of our account.

Yea of that I have no doubt

 3 months ago 

Account: @favrite

Power increased by: 2.17% [Week 14]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57893.29
ETH 3130.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44