My Weekly Steem Power UP Season 7 [Wk12] Powering UP 10 Steem | Target 500

in Tron Fan Club7 months ago

Screenshot_20240307115027.png

I really am motivated by the efforts of the community in powering up steems and infact this had me motivated and made me began to participate actively in this powerup contest since I understand clearly the importance of powerup and how necessary it is to build our steem vested power.

This will be my sixth powerup post so far this season as I began powering up 6 weeks ago and since then the journey has been thrilling, indeed it's always s delight each time I participate in powerup contest and for a fact this has rather turn to a delight which I enjoy since I am not only contributing to the ecosystem but benefiting myself as well.

Yes the thing is by building high stake we are able to earn passively as well apart from the fact that it all belongs to us still only that we choose to stake it since we believe in the long-term success of steem and steemit in general hence powerup is necessitated.

Today I will be powering up 10 steems in my bid to reach 500sp around atleast the ending of April which I believe would be a possibility if I continue in this fine effort, yes it may not really be much but yet it's worthile and an improvement and a step in the right direction.

Screenshot_20240321170051.png

Before Powerup

Screenshot_20240321170227.png

After powerup

Before Powerup I had 388.294 sp then after completing my powerup I now have 398.294 and that completes my powerup for the week.

Sort:  

I think PowerUp is important for every Steemit user, because PowerUp reduces the selling pressure of Steem Coin

pwering up is very good for steemains. you did a very good job. keep it up.

 7 months ago 

Nice initiative to power up steem. It will be helpful to earn more coin in active and passive way. Best of luck

Thanks friend, hoping to build my steem power

 7 months ago 

Account: @favrite

Power increased by: 2.57% [week 12]

Power up is very important to work on this platform. Because the more we power up, the more our SP will increase. I also love to power up a lot. Thank you hope you reach your target.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68559.31
ETH 2695.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73