Friday staking initiative || Staking 15 trx || Voting for 3 SRs

in Tron Fan Club6 months ago

Screenshot_20240315135213.png

Am happy to welcome you all to my staking Initiative this Friday, I will be staking 15 trx this friday in my ongoing effort to continue to stake trx weekly.

I will walk us all through the steps I took to achieve this which is quite simple.

Screenshot_20240329155748.png

As you see the image above that's my wallet and to stake all I need do is to click on stake and the staking icon is not really hidden, the arrow points towards it in the image above that's where to click on if one intends to stake ofcourse.



After that the image below shows the staking page.

Screenshot_20240329153818.png

Here I input the amount of trx I intend to stake which is 15 trx, I input 15 trx as the image above rightly depicts and I click on the stake button bellow.



After which I confirmed the transaction most times to do this you will have to input your wallet password, and that's the end of the process, that's how you can stake trx on the tron ecosystem.

Screenshot_20240329153836.png

After I staked 15 trx I also went ahead to vote for 3 SRs, now how is this done.



Voting process👇

The voting process is quite simple, all I need do after staking is click on vote & get yield button and this image below pops up after which I will confirm.

Screenshot_20240329153926.png

Here am voting for 3 SRs with 43 Tps and I confirmed it after putting my password and that's it.

Screenshot_20240329154009.png

Voting process is completed.

That's it on my friday trx staking and voting initiative.

Sort:  

!upvote 40


💯⚜2️⃣0️⃣2️⃣4️⃣ Participate in the "Seven Network" Community2️⃣0️⃣2️⃣4️⃣ ⚜💯.
This post was manually selected to be voted on by "Seven Network Project". (Manual Curation of Steem Seven). Also your post was promoted on 🧵"X"🧵 by the account josluds

the post has been upvoted successfully! Remaining bandwidth: 0%

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Good, buddy. You understood the working logic behind this, which was simple to comprehend and crucial in our crypto currency environment, and you described it well. I sincerely appreciate it. Best wishes, Buddy.

Nice comment from you friend. My pleasure 🙃

In this Friday initiative you have done 15 trx staking and voting. Go ahead brother.

You have shared a very nice post about Friday staking initiative Thank you for sharing such a nice post.

You have given a very nice explanation about Friday staking initiative. We have a lot to learn from here and it is very well explained step by step to all of us. Thank you and best wishes to you.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Your comments are very much welcome bro.

Very nicely shown step by step process of staking your trx. It is a very good job. Through this we can benefit in future. Keep it up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62020.79
ETH 2420.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64