"Lifestyle Diary Game [Date: 01 May 2024] / Fun activities with the family"

in Steem For Lifestylelast month

IMG_20240501_231952.png
edit by canva

assalamualaikum

Hi all friends, I hope you are healthy and protected by Allah SWT and blessed with blessings and enjoyment.

IMG_20240501_081101.jpg

I woke up early this morning and exercised in the morning, all I did was jog in the front yard and do gymnastics to train my muscles and body strength so that my stamina is maintained and my body shape is always maintained.

I warmed up with 15 push ups and 30 planks and 100 skipping plus gymnastics while listening to my favorite song for 15 minutes. I did it indoors after getting tired of being outside.

I drank and ended today's training because I was tired, I have to exercise diligently because my weight this week has increased by almost 3 kilograms, and now my body looks fat and full.

IMG_20240501_091301.jpg

I was hungry and then prepared food, I cooked white rice and marlin fish curry sauce, mmm it tastes very delicious my friend. Moreover, if you eat it with kurupuk and sambal fresh vegetables, it will definitely waste rice😆. So I failed to lose weight😅.


At 16:00 after Asr prayers we went to Lhokseumawe city for an afternoon walk, in the last few days we haven't gone anywhere and I feel very bored.

We just walked around looking here and there at the various views of the city, we really enjoyed it and when we were tired we stopped for a while at a shop or cafe to rest or enjoy a drink to quench our thirst.

IMG_20240501_162336.jpgIMG_20240501_162307.jpg

We went home via a shortcut and we didn't take this shortcut around 4 years ago, there are lots of sweet memories on this road and I smile remembering it. My child started to fall asleep in my lap and I hugged him tightly, we immediately went home because sunset time was coming.


At 19:15 I had dinner with my family, the menu was very simple, I just fried mackerel fish, stir-fried oyong vegetables and prepared an omelet. Even though the food is very simple, it tastes delicious because it is enjoyed with your beloved family.

IMG_20240501_201430.jpg

After eating, I cleared the dining table and sat in the living room watching television and accompanying my husband to relax playing old school children's games. The atmosphere is so boring, watching television, playing games, or playing with gadgets.

I also asked my husband to leave the house and he refused because he was tired of driving, but because I teased him, he finally agreed.

I started getting ready with neat and simple clothes and didn't forget to wear the hijab and made sure I didn't forget my cellphone and wallet.

We crossed the railroad track to get there quickly because at night this road was very quiet. We talked a lot on the motorbike while occasionally laughing if we talked about something funny, we looked silly and that was fun.

IMG_20240501_211244.jpgIMG_20240501_211224.jpg

Finally we arrived quickly, we only went to the children's play area, coincidentally my child really wanted to go on the odong-odong ride and also wanted to play ball with the other children.

IMG_20240501_221209.jpgIMG_20240501_221149.jpg

As soon as I was on the ride, my child immediately got into the ball and slept on it, he was so happy and cheerful, lots of other children were also playing, this night was quite quiet unlike the weekend which was so busy.

I waited in the chair until my child was satisfied playing, my husband and I were so happy to see our child happy, we will try to make him happy and give him the best.

So happy that our child didn't want to go home, because he had been playing for two hours, we had to go home immediately because the clock was starting to show 22:00. After paying the ride fee is only 20,000 rupiah or 4.12 steem.

IMG_20240501_231115.jpg

We arrived home at 23:00. I immediately took my little daughter into the room who had been asleep. After putting my sweet child to sleep, I went to the bathroom, washed her face and feet, then did the ritual before going to bed.

My invitation

@meehu
@maulina92
@rasyidaakter

Description: All private images were taken and edited using a Redmi note 12 smartphone

SALAM HORMAT

@rumaisha

about me

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

1000056888.png

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#3. We support quality posts, and good comments anywhere and with any tags.

 last month 

Terima kasih banyak atas dukungan anda🙏 saya berdoa semoga anda selalu dalam keadaan baik dan sukses😇

 last month 

Thank you for mention.
It's great to start your day with excerise, don't worry about your weight you are still very beautiful my friend.💜
Best of luck for the contest.

 last month 

Ah that's true friend? , I feel embarrassed that you said I was beautiful☺️. My weight is increasing day by day and that makes me worried and I have to take action as soon as possible so that I don't become really fat. Thank you for your praise and visit, I hope you are always happy😘

 last month 

O don't worry friend.your exercise will definitely helps you.

Loading...
 last month 

Saludos cordiales amiga. Un bello dia con la hermosa familia y rica gastronomia. Espero cultiven muchos mas dias como estos. Saludos y Bendiciones

 last month 

Hari-hari yang kita lalui bersama keluarga semuanya terlihat indah. Terima kasih banyak temanku atas pujian dan harapannya.

Saya berharap kamu juga bahagia dan menikmati setiap momen berharga bersama keluarga tercinta dengan penuh kebahagiaan 💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69000.61
ETH 3825.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48