You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Lifestyle Diary Game [Date: 01 May 2024] / Fun activities with the family"

in Steem For Lifestyle3 months ago

Thank you for mention.
It's great to start your day with excerise, don't worry about your weight you are still very beautiful my friend.💜
Best of luck for the contest.

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Ah that's true friend? , I feel embarrassed that you said I was beautiful☺️. My weight is increasing day by day and that makes me worried and I have to take action as soon as possible so that I don't become really fat. Thank you for your praise and visit, I hope you are always happy😘

 3 months ago 

O don't worry friend.your exercise will definitely helps you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68694.24
ETH 3284.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77