"Tell us about your summer vacation plans or experiences."

in Steem For Lifestyle2 months ago
Hello Everyone !

I am @hudamalik20 from Pakistan. How are you all ?. I hope you all are well and doing great in your life .Today I am participating in this contest "Tell us about your summer vacation plans or experiences." organized by @robin42 in Steem For Lifestyle Community.So let's start.

Purple Professional Vacation Instagram Post_20240521_192540_0000.png

Designed by me , edited on Canva

image.png

✅ Be creative about summer planning like you can target a place to travel or visit this summer or have already visited a beautiful place last summer, share that experience.

As my ancestry is from Kallar Kahar, a very beautiful region of Pakistan, we go to our village to spend summer vacations with them. Because it is a very beautiful hilly area and summers are very mild there. Even when the heat is intense in the plains, there is very little heat in this area. And there is always a cool breeze that makes the summer season beautiful.

IMG-20240521-WA0034.jpgIMG-20240521-WA0029.jpg

taken by my cellphone 2 years ago

Earlier we used to spend most of our summer vacations going to our village and spending our whole summer there in a peaceful way and returning home at the end of the vacation.

We used to go there almost every day in the evening or in the morning and go up the mountains, and spend a lot of time sitting there, and the view and the place are very mentally relaxing.

In this summer vacation also, we plan that as soon as I have vacation from college, and all of us in the family are free, then we will go to our village Kallar kahar. And spend as many summer vacations as possible there.

image.png

✅ Your summer activities like what you usually like to drink or eat in summer where you travel etc.

In Pakistan, desi families prepare and serve various beverages and drinks to cope with the intense heat and keep themselves cool during the hot weather. These drinks are enjoyed by the whole family.

I also really like lemonade and milk sherbet during the summer season. I make them even more delicious by adding Rooh Afza or Jam-e-Shirin. To stay cool and beat the intense heat during summer, I consume these drinks frequently.

IMG-20240521-WA0032.jpgIMG-20240521-WA0028.jpg

taken by my cellphone 2 years ago

Whenever I travel somewhere, we at home often carry the equipment to make these drinks with us and make and drink these drinks when needed.

Apart from this, sugarcane juice, the national drink of Pakistan, is also widely used during travel. And based on the various street foods available in Pakistan, people are sitting on stalls on the roads so that the travelers can cool down with this cool and enjoyable drink in the summer season. We also often drink Sugarcane juice while traveling, which I love a lot.

image.png

✅ What do you use in summer to protect yourself from the sun's harmful UV rays?

During the summer season, whenever I go outside, I apply sunscreen with SPF on my face to protect myself from UV rays. At noon, as soon as I leave the house, I first apply sunscreen and then the rest of my makeup to prevent my skin from being damaged by the sun. I keep myself hydrated by carrying a water bottle with me.

20240521_205320.jpg

picture is taken by me

Upon reaching college, I drink water and avoid staying in the sun for too long.During breaks, I enjoy cold beverages from the canteen and avoid eating junk food in this weather. When I return home, I sit under the fan and once the sweat dries, I drink lemonade. Afterward, I take a shower to feel fresh and leave behind the fatigue of the day.

That's it from today's blog I hope you will like it. With best wishes ❤️. Now I like to invite @tammanna, @tripple-e and @nalainzahra to participate in this amazing contest.

Thanks alot for reading ❤️🤗 .

My introduction post

Regards : @hudamalik20 .

image.png

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Dear Huda Malik, your post is very good. I am very happy to read your post. You have toured Kallar kahar. I have also visited Kallar kahar, which is a very good place for fun places almost every summer. During the holidays, everyone goes to the village. You like to drink sugarcane juice in summers and drink it with jam sherry mixed with milk, which is very useful. Always be happy 😊.

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator05. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.

 Comment.jpg


Curated by : @msharif

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Loading...
 2 months ago 

Your share such a beautiful memories about your summer vacation keep sharing your thoughts with all of us like that.

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator05. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.

 Post.jpg


Curated by : @msharif

 2 months ago 

Thanks you so much for your support 🤗💞 I really appreciate and garetfull.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67578.10
ETH 3250.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64