Kindly allow me, Introducing Thoth Community - Help together - My service

in Thoth3 years ago (edited)

Hello my friends,
It's good that I can still meet you here. I see luck that many of us are able to still lead normal lives, while the world and so many people are struggling with the covid pandemic and many other things.
726-.jpg
Won't waste too much time in the opening, here are the messages that I hope you will be interested in.

About the Thoth community

Of all the gods I know, I still prefer Thoth. Thoth to me represents an enormous amount of knowledge. When I have a new knowledge or understanding, I feel extraordinarily happy. So I often use the name Thoth to add some names to my activities.

The Thoth Community in that sense is not limited to its subject matter. If you like, you can submit your post to this community. I hope the writing will be invested more by your mindset.

What does the Thoth community aim for?
  • Is a gathering place for useful articles for everyone.
  • A place where people support each other with upvote or resteem.
What do I do when you post your post in the community.

If my voting Power allows it, I will upvote posts that comply with community rules. You should also not expect too much about this, because the number of products I hold is not too large. So, if you intend to join the community, I hope you will upvote or resteem the posts in the community to encourage other members.
If I have ample power, I will provide free upvotes for articles with the #introduceyourself tag and other community posts I am a part of.

How to join the community or post on the Thoth community

My service

12.JPG
Now, I am providing resteem service. If you want to use this service please consider my service. Note that the service may not be available immediately if I am not online as it is done manually. If you have the source and the option to keep it automatic. I would be grateful if you left it in the reppy of this post. Very grateful!

Thank you for reading this article and hope you will join Thoth


RESTEEM this post I will respond with upvote on your blog. Upvote may not appear right away and hopefully your blog isn't empty :)

Connect with me on other foundation

facebook || youtube || twitter || blogger || wordpress || d.tube || minds || reddit || linkedin || tumblr || instagram

🔥🔥🔥
Follow ME to get more interesting things in the future. If you are on HIVE.BLOG please don't forget me

💰💰💰
If you want to earn more rewards with your Steemit account, you can refer to the ways from
this post


Recent posts

  • ETHUSDT - next target is $4,093
  • Minds Tokens are easy to earn, prices are currently high
  • The sweet fragrance of orchids
  • Paperflower enjoys full sunlight so the color is bold
  • Results weeding method for my new garden
  • A simple method of cleaning grass in the garden
  • Sort:  

    Cách duy nhất để viết và nhận được nhiều phần thưởng là mua Steem và power up.. only

    Khakha _ ok I will think about this advice a lot. Thanks very much.
    I am thinking about plan delegation SP :)

    awesome brother

    [WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

    Thank you for visiting the blog. Join the community if you find it interesting.

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.20
    TRX 0.13
    JST 0.030
    BTC 65236.35
    ETH 3483.12
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 2.51