Results weeding method for my new garden

in StockPhotos3 years ago

1.jpg
Nearly all grass has been cleaned to the base. Except for a few other plants, my workers refuse to consume them, or consume very little, it doesn't seem to be delicious.
See the details of my method here.
2.jpg
Since the efficiency is quite good, I will invest to expand the work area of the workers. I will also keep the small workers to make more quantity.

I hope you like this method. :) In addition, this method also helps the soil in the garden to be replenished with organic fertilizer.


RESTEEM this post I will respond with upvote on your blog. Upvote may not appear right away and hopefully your blog isn't empty :)

Connect with me on other foundation

facebook || youtube || twitter || blogger || wordpress || d.tube || minds || reddit || linkedin || tumblr || instagram

🔥🔥🔥
Follow ME to get more interesting things in the future. If you are on HIVE.BLOG please don't forget me

💰💰💰
If you want to earn more rewards with your Steemit account, you can refer to the ways from
this post


Recent posts

  • A simple method of cleaning grass in the garden
  • [CrytoTab] Passive bitcoin mining and earning solution 03.05.21
  • More than 200,000 BTC are being hoarded in this plunge
  • Up and now down again :)
  • [CrytoTab] Passive bitcoin mining and earning solution 16.03.21
  • The new coin, could be a new opportunity for everyone and only lost 5 seconds a day
  • Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.16
    TRX 0.13
    JST 0.027
    BTC 58539.27
    ETH 2627.11
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 2.40