Paperflower enjoys full sunlight so the color is bold

in StockPhotos3 years ago

This is bougainvillea in my garden. Plants give flowers almost the whole year. Summer, perhaps the best seasonal flowers and plants for color and most charming. I noticed that in other seasons the colors seemed paler, I guess she didn't get enough sunlight.
2g.jpg
My bougainvillea plant is a 5-color variety. However, red and yellow are still more. For bougainvillea if we interrupt and restrict water supply, she will give more flowers and more continuity.
1g.jpg
However, I don't do that, I let her grow naturally alongside other plants. You can see that in this final photo.
182069121_199719328627112_4561315921520934369_n.jpg
Bougainvillea is a beautiful flower because of its color, which unfortunately has almost no fragrance.


RESTEEM this post I will respond with upvote on your blog. Upvote may not appear right away and hopefully your blog isn't empty :)

Connect with me on other foundation

facebook || youtube || twitter || blogger || wordpress || d.tube || minds || reddit || linkedin || tumblr || instagram

🔥🔥🔥
Follow ME to get more interesting things in the future. If you are on HIVE.BLOG please don't forget me

💰💰💰
If you want to earn more rewards with your Steemit account, you can refer to the ways from
this post


Recent posts

  • Results weeding method for my new garden
  • A simple method of cleaning grass in the garden
  • [CrytoTab] Passive bitcoin mining and earning solution 03.05.21
  • More than 200,000 BTC are being hoarded in this plunge
  • Up and now down again :)
  • [CrytoTab] Passive bitcoin mining and earning solution 16.03.21
  • Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.17
    TRX 0.12
    JST 0.027
    BTC 55093.98
    ETH 2894.76
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 2.22