Steemit Engagement Challenge week 2 | How Steem Changed my life | #club5050| 20% for @steemkindness

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 years ago (edited)

Assalam-o-Alikum to all Steem Fellows!
Hopefully everyone will be fine and living healthier and productive life with believe blessed efforts given by Allah.This is an other interesting contest shared by @steempreneurship and organized through @steemit-blog on @steemit platform.

PhotoEditor_202257163640243.jpg

I also willing to share my steemit journey with you all. Because this is really productive platform through delivering our efforts we always get reward without any discrimination and favoritism. That's why I am Being now too much affiliate with @steemit platform. I always take out my special time to share my best skills to showcase in this platform.

9vWp6aU4y8kwSZ9Gw15LFL3aMdhmgmBBFMpDJregpdP328jPggag7cjPXsYNN8nwu7XmDZbAMNhdizQNecdGL7bcwgaZP3x7Te8mX46QbTbEGxas7fZAkutatheqbKtdrAfABQ2tKbQ1BZ57U.png

Not only for me, it's not easy to adjust herself in new field and deal with new people. You have to face couple of hardships. Sometimes you feel strong among alot of people working around you and sometime you feel alone. Every new field always take some time and need consistency in life to grow in new platform and develop strong bonding with working people. I raised my whole steemit status by working hard and showed responsible behavior with my field.

9vWp6aU4y8kwSZ9Gw15LFL3aMdhmgmBBFMpDJregpdP328jPggag7cjPXsYNN8nwu7XmDZbAMNhdizQNecdGL7bcwgaZP3x7Te8mX46QbTbEGxas7fZAkutatheqbKtdrAfABQ2tKbQ1BZ57U.png

I have joined steemit June 2021. That's time I was unfamiliar everything about this one and it's tools and techniques. Therefore I need more attention to work on it and learn best to grow my self and succeed in this productive platform. Sometimes I get good news through sharing my hardworking qaulity contents and sometimes my posts were rejected due to plagiarism check. That's time I promised my self use my own hidden internal personal skills and show my best for develop good relationships within all communities but showing my commitments and sincerity too with them all.

9vWp6aU4y8kwSZ9Gw15LFL3aMdhmgmBBFMpDJregpdP328jPggag7cjPXsYNN8nwu7XmDZbAMNhdizQNecdGL7bcwgaZP3x7Te8mX46QbTbEGxas7fZAkutatheqbKtdrAfABQ2tKbQ1BZ57U.png

Productive Changes on @steemit and my personal Life too ✨

So I am capable now to share my one of the productive changes from the year June 2021 to May 2022

  • Received surprising rewards on my post due to my day and night efforts

It's not easy to get support and grow with out working hard. You have to follow the instructions of your leaders and motivationore guys. With consistency and believe on your hardwork definitely you will get amazing rewards of your efforts. And that day was so lucky for me.

Screenshot_20220507-155454.png

I have saved screenshot of this lucky one day in my cell phone and going to share with you. These are rewards I have get once a week on my posts. That was most luckily days to move on my Successful stairs.

9vWp6aU4y8kwSZ9Gw15LFL3aMdhmgmBBFMpDJregpdP328jPggag7cjPXsYNN8nwu7XmDZbAMNhdizQNecdGL7bcwgaZP3x7Te8mX46QbTbEGxas7fZAkutatheqbKtdrAfABQ2tKbQ1BZ57U.png

  • Withdraw my rewards and given Big treat to my Maika and In-laws and fulfil financial needs

IMG-20211031-WA0020.jpg

Very next week's to payouts of my rewards into steem wallet. I withdraw my rewards. Called my Maika and In-laws on one table to give them a big treat. The basic purpose behind to gether them once again after a long gap and share my happiness with them. All they enjoyed peaceful environment and variety of dishes in treat. After words they wishes me more to succeed in life.

9vWp6aU4y8kwSZ9Gw15LFL3aMdhmgmBBFMpDJregpdP328jPggag7cjPXsYNN8nwu7XmDZbAMNhdizQNecdGL7bcwgaZP3x7Te8mX46QbTbEGxas7fZAkutatheqbKtdrAfABQ2tKbQ1BZ57U.png

  • Saved ahead rewards and get my target more than 2000 Sp and develops link with different communities.

When we join new community. We have to take some time to adjust in it and develop a strong bonding with it as well. This is not happened at once. We need day and night hard work. We need to accept change against our interests too.
We accept reality and others too for maintain sustainability in relationships.

PhotoEditor_2022571626964.jpg

That's why we become successful person of that's community or platform. I have joined @steemit from June 2021 to May 2022 . I have delegated Steem power more than 4 communities. Become Moderator of one community @steemit-family and active member of @steemit-pak and @steemwomensclub etc.

9vWp6aU4y8kwSZ9Gw15LFL3aMdhmgmBBFMpDJregpdP328jPggag7cjPXsYNN8nwu7XmDZbAMNhdizQNecdGL7bcwgaZP3x7Te8mX46QbTbEGxas7fZAkutatheqbKtdrAfABQ2tKbQ1BZ57U.png

  • Give charity in Ramadan Mubarak Month to deserving people around my surroundings through giving money and fulfil needs of poor people.and taking care of our love ones. This is only one way to get best rewards from Allah too to ease life of others and prosperous your life too.

PhotoEditor_202257162632649.jpg

All positive changes in my life are interrelated with @steemit. And my all happiness and satisfiscation being a housewife in a safe and secure environment is just Because of joining Steemit Platform and getting productive benefits from it.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iP9LtUWwTcZRWTSvZNvJHwntKaVZrA9iHGN74NffKdbFtmrRKimYDFVPmgaGaG1TJpoxfk8Jo5G.png

Regards

Uzma.S 🌹✍️

Sort:  

Masha Allah truely you're a hard-working girll and working with kids is difficult. I always appreciate you for your efforts. Keep sharing quality writings (:

 2 years ago 

Always your kind words motivated me to work best ahead. Thanks for appreciation 🤗

You have really worked hard and its appreciateable . Best of luck ☺️

 2 years ago 

Thanks alot ☺️ hope for the good 🌼

 2 years ago 

Wow great dear, I think steemit gives happiness to many families like you and me. Great post. Best of luck for the contest

 2 years ago (edited)

Yes, Especially housewife's this is great platform to bring productive change in lifestyle ✨ thanks for wishing

 2 years ago 

Welcome and thank you @uzma4882 for contributing to the success of the "Steemit Engagement Challenge II" Program initiated by Steemit Team by participating in the Steem Kindnesss Contest from the Steem Entrepreneurs Community

Come on, give your best comments for other contestants' posts to connect with people around the world - Steem On!

Team verification results :
Verified userYES
Plagiarism-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club5050YES
#club75NO
#club100NO
Beneficiaries 20%YES
Voting CSI12.3

Keep up your good work, best regards and good luck !

Ma Shaa Allah since June 2021 you have learned so much and have improved. I am glad to see what positive changes steemit has brought to your life.

May in future also you may be able to help people and spread happiness the same way you are doing. And indeed steemit has changed our lives in better ways ❤️

 2 years ago 

Your hard work needs appreciation. You've really improved and learned so much during a short span of time.

Glad to know that Steemit positively influenced your life too.

All the best ❤️

Yes u r right that

, it's not easy to adjust herself in new field and deal with new people. You have to face couple of hardships. Sometimes you feel strong among alot of people working around you and sometime you feel alone.
But people here on steemit are so coperative that we did not feel strange for long.Soon we started feeling like family here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44