Contest Alert || Which what should we do to be happy? || Prize Pool 12 Steems + 9 Trx ||

in Steem Talent11 months ago
HELLO EVERYONE!
I welcome you to our community first contest. I hope you all are well and happy enjoying your precious health. Today, I'm going to run a contest in my lovely @steem-talent community. We all know that contests are the best way to promote the platform and accelerate the growth of the Steemit ecosystem. Let's go ahead and actively participate in this competition and receive rewards from it.

png_20230708_223305_0000.png

Designed With Canva

Contest Introduction Topic

Today I am very excited that the topic of my contest today is very high, in which What should we do to be happy?because in this world, ALLAH Almighty has created thousands of talents in every human being.But many people cannot find these qualities in themselves, so I have put some questions for him, after solving which you will definitely get an idea of ​​how a person can find the qualities in himself.can be found in various ways.

Rewards For Winners
RankPrize
1StPosition 5 Steems + 3 Trx
2ndposition 4 Steems + 3 Trx
3rdPosition 3 Steems + 3 Trx
CONTEST MUST RULES FOLLOW
  • Be sure to share the link of your post in the reply of this post.

  • Your post must be in @steem-talent community.

  • Must join minimum #club5050.

  • Your post should be at least of 300 words.

  • Upvote and Resteem this post, invite 4 of your friends at the end of the post.

  • You can use your own picture and if uses from internet then given proper sources of them.

  • Add the title Contest!!!What should we do to be happy?

Best Regards By

@steem-talent

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

Entry No.03

Thank you very much for participating in our contest. My best wishes are with you.

I just need you best wishes as you said

 11 months ago 

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @stef1 at 30%.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality contests for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote in the weekly list of Top Contests.

Hi @hive-181224 I have posted the contest hoping for best reply from you please review my post here is the link
https://steemit.com/hive-181224/@isha-rehman/contest-what-should-we-do-to-be-happy-isha-rehman

 11 months ago 

Entry No.01

Thank you very much for participating in our contest. My best wishes are with you.

 11 months ago 

Thank you.

 11 months ago 

Entry No.02

Thank you very much for participating in our contest. My best wishes are with you.

This contest has been included in the daily Active Contest List

Contest Alerts: Active Contest List on 09th July 2023 - Win 700+ STEEM

Follow & Resteem for more updates.
#ContestAlerts #winwithsteem

 11 months ago 

Entry No.04

Thank you very much for participating in our contest. My best wishes are with you.

Thank you so much for your best wishes to me.

 11 months ago 

Entry No.05

Thank you very much for participating in our contest. My best wishes are with you.

 11 months ago 

Entry No.06

Thank you very much for participating in our contest. My best wishes are with you.

 11 months ago 

Entry No.07
Thank you very much for participating in our contest. My best wishes are with you

Thank you very much for your words and verification I appreciate it! greetings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69429.43
ETH 3691.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.35