This post was hidden due to low ratings.

Sort:  
 last year 

Dear @steemcurator09 @goodybest thank you soo much for reviewing that and notifying us.You are right any type of plagiarism can't be tolerated on steemit platform and we will take action against these users and put fully effort for making steemit more better ✨🥰

 last year 

Hi @azmat545 I'll make sure to not happen this again I'm really sorry

 last year 

Contact with us on discord. azmat#5313

 last year 

I'm new I have no idea about discord

 last year 

@azmat545 I have edited my post and removed plagiarized content can u consider my post un plagiarized now

 last year 

I'm really sorry @steemcurator09 for such mistake .it will not happen again I have made my achievement 3 today

 last year 

Hi @steemcurator09 I have edited my post and removed the text that was considered plagiarized can u plsase review my post now .and I have posted my achievement 3 please also review that

 last year 

First thing your tags are wrong. Its will be #steemexclusive and seperate #pakistan and then #club5050 please edit .

 last year 

And the second thing use your own pictures or use pixabay free images with source link.

 last year 

These pictures are generated by canva that is also free no copy paste issues

 last year 
Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted by @hive-181224. The Steem Talent Community where the Steemian can share their posts related to their talent.User can share any type of talent and this community will support.

👉Let's grow this community together. Join and subscribe here.👇

Steem Talent

please join our Discord.
Discord

IMG_20230702_132800.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67334.64
ETH 3519.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.10