Contest No.01 || How can we identify the hidden talent within us? || Prize Pool 15 Steems

in Steem Talentlast year (edited)
ASSLAM-O-ALAIKUM!
I welcome you to my first contest. I hope you all are well and happy enjoying your precious health. Today, I'm going to run a contest in my lovely Steemtalent community. We all know that contests are the best way to promote the platform and accelerate the growth of the Steemit ecosystem. Let's go ahead and actively participate in this competition and receive rewards from it.

20230617_134111_0000.png

Designed Canva

Our Contest Introduction Topic

Today I am very excited that the topic of my contest today is very high, in which how we can find the hidden talent within us, because in this world, Allah Almighty has created thousands of talents in every human being. But many people cannot find these qualities in themselves, so I have put some questions for him, after solving which you will definitely get an idea of ​​how a person can find the qualities in himself. can be found in various ways.

CONTEST QUESTION
  • (1)What activities or tasks do I enjoy and excel at?
  • (2)What skills or abilities have I always been curious about?
  • (3)What challenges or obstacles have I successfully overcome?

  • (4)What activities make me lose track of time?

Rewards For Winners
Whoever participates in this contest, if they come after the first, second and third positions, then each one will be given one steem.
1St Position 7 Steems2nd position 5 Steems3rd Position 3 Steems
CONTEST MUST RULES FOLLOW
  • Be sure to share the link of your post in the reply of this post.

  • Your post must be in Steemtalent community.

  • Must join minimum club5050.

  • Your post should be at least of 300 words.

  • Upvote and Resteem this post, invite 4 of your friends at the end of the post.

  • You can use your own picture and if uses from internet then given proper sources of them.

  • Add the title Contest!!! How can we identify the hidden talent within us?

Best Regards By

@azeem22

Sort:  

Dearest @azeem22!
Your very first contest on uncovering hidden talents is an incredibly vital topic. I am definitely participating! Count me in!

 last year 
I thank you for using your kind words and I will be waiting for your best entry so that you also let us know your good opinion.

What a great contest. I hope that many interesting participants will be seen. Great luck 🤞

 last year 
Inspirational as always, thank you so much for using your kind words, I look forward to your great entry.
 last year 

Just wao! What a great topic , may Allah bless you.it is the great opportunity for all to show talent.

 last year 
Thank you very much for using your beautiful words I will be waiting for your best entry.
 last year 
Thank you for your wonderful entry in our contest and I wish you all the best.

Entry No:01

 last year 

Thank you for your wonderful entry in our contest and I wish you all the best.

Entry No:02

 last year 

Thank you for your wonderful entry in our contest and I wish you all the best.

Entry No:03

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62574.15
ETH 3443.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51