Contest || How can we identify the hidden talent within us? ||

in Steem Talent11 months ago
Asslam o Alikum Everyone!
I hope all of you are well and good today I am discussing activities for the whole day.majority of people do not know his talent and follow other peoples but only few people find out his talent and they become entrepreneurship and do something different from others.
1.What activities or tasks do I enjoy and excel at?

I do so many things in a whole day but one day I speak speech and I realize that the words come from my heart and I don't work on my speaking skills and I realize that this is my talent and I enjoyed it so much when I was speaking.



source

2. What skills or abilities have I always been curious about or obstacles?

I love cricket but it's not my talent after my study I go to the ground and play cricket and am very curious about the tricks and basics of cricket and I enjoyed it so much.Its so better for health and best exercise.



source

3. What challenges or obstacles have I successfully overcome?

At the start I'm a very shy person and do not speak in front of the public but when I realize I'm good at speaking then I feel confident then firstly i start speaking in those people who do not know me so much and then I speak in my friends circle and In last I speaking in front of public and now I'm a good speaker.

4. What activities make me lose track of time?

Sometimes when I start playing cricket then I don't see time and I lose so much time in cricket sometime a whole day I play only cricket.Because of this my mostly time consumes in playing cricket and I have some time for my other activities and commitment works that's not complete on the time.

I will love to invites the following friends @steemdoctor1 @suboohi @mubasherali to partake in this amazing contest.

Regards by

@usmanjutt49

Sort:  
Loading...

Shy brings lack of confidence in a man and he can't talk openly in front of people.You worked hard to overcome your challenge and you succeeded.I like your post.May Allah bless you.

Very nice article
Wishing you best of luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65619.31
ETH 2950.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73