Contest || How can we identify the hidden talent within us? ||

in Steem Talentlast year

Assalamualaikum to Steemians.By the grace of Allah, I am fine and I hope you are also fine. I am very happy to participate in this contest. A contest organized by Steem Talent on the topic "How can we identify the hidden talent within us?"So let's start.

(1)What activities or tasks do I enjoy and excel at?

There are many activities in this world which become the source of our enjoyment. For example, playing cricket, playing football, playing hockey, reading books, chatting with friends, and the use of the internet. We do these activities with great pleasure and get enjoy it.But I enjoy reading books and playing cricket. I spend most of my time reading books. I like this activity. Apart from this, I enjoy playing cricket in my free time. Apart from this, I enjoy cricket in my leisure time. Playing cricket makes a person healthy. That's why I love playing cricket and get enjoy it.

set-little-boy-girl-reading-book-white-background_1308-99569.jpg
freepik

(2)What skills or abilities have I always been curious about?

The activity that I have always been curious about is communication skills. I am very interested in communication. Communication skill plays an important role in achieving progress in every field of life. If I have good communication skills then no work is difficult for me. Communication skill increases the confidence level in man. That's why I am very curious to improve my communication skills.

close-up-young-colleagues-having-meeting_23-2149060259.webp
freepik

(3)What challenges or obstacles have I successfully overcome?

Communicating with people was a big challenge for me. Because I was a shy person from my childhood. That's why I was shy to talk in front of people. But then I thought that if I do not communicate with people, then I will not be able to progress in life. I created a confidence level within myself. First I started communicating with my friends. And then gradually I started communicating with people. And now I don't find it difficult to communicate with people. This is how I successfully overcame this challenge.

clueless-awkward-male-employee-looking-away-looking-guilty-hiding-something_176420-21755.webp
free pik

(4)What activities make me lose track of time?

Playing cricket and excessive use of the internet makes me lose track of time. I spend most of my time using the Internet. When I use the Internet it is difficult to find out the time and I get lost a lot of the time. My other activity is playing cricket which causes to lose time for me. I don't know the time when I go to play cricket. And I have a lot of other work left to do.

young-attractive-man-sofa-home-winter-with-smartphone-headphones-listening-music-wearing-red-knitted-sweater-working-laptop-freelancer_285396-2726.webp
free pik

I am inviting @azmat545,@malikusman1 and @suboohi to take part in this contest.

My Introduction post link

Regards By

@mubasherali

Sort:  
 last year 

Very nice dear wish you best of luck

 last year 

Thank you brother for your valuable comment.I also pray for your progress.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67334.64
ETH 3519.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.10