How can we identify the hidden talent within us?

in Steem Talentlast year (edited)

20230620_075230_0000.png
Canva creation

Assalam -o-Alaikum

Greetings to all steem talent members. I am Shahid. Today I am here to participating in this contest and it is honour to me. I am really thankful to @azeem22 to creat this community and organizing this useful contest. And I am sure that they will continue to hold such competitions in the future and I wish them success. In this post I shall talk about

How can we identify the hidden talent within us?

We can identify the hidden talent within us by many different ways. Some of these are following:

  • By figure out those skill which are easy for you.
  • By asking different questions to yourself.
  • Highlight what activity you enjoy most.
  • Do something against your comfort zone.
  • By giving different task to yourself.
  • By trying challenge yourself.

We can also find our hidden talent to do different kinds of task and check that which is you can in better way.
Now I am moving to the answering of contest questions.

Q.1 What activities or tasks do I enjoy and excel at?

I am a teacher and my favorite subject is Mathematics. I believe in leaning not only teaching.I keep explaining to my students until they understand well. Sir Shahid explains very well that my students also believe this. It is honour to me. Teaching make me very happy and passionate.
I play cricket very well. I am fast bowler and a goods bats man. I have led my team to win many matches. I like to play cricket and enjoy cricket so much.

image.png
Source

Q.2 What skills or abilities have I always been curious about?

I always be very curious about learning and teaching more than more.
I want to be a teacher who works hard so that his students learn easily and do not find any subject difficult especially mathematics. I am also curious to learn all the principles of mathematics and teach them to my students.

image.png
Source

Q.3 What challenges or obstacles have I successfully overcome?

I belong to a poor family. Education is always be a big challenge for me. My family family can not afford my study expenses. I take it as a challenge. I did part time job to afford my study expenses. It was nearly impossible for me to continue job and study both at a time but I did. I got my complete education by doing this.

image.png
Source

Q.4 What activities make me lose track of time?

Excessive use of social media, Playing game in mobile, watching TV are such activities which make me lose track of time.
We should spent our spare time in good activities like reading, reciting and in the rememberance of Allah. We should recite Darood Sharif in our free time.

image.png
Source

  • May Allah and His Messenger be supporter of all of us.

I would like invite @aliarubab, @suboohi, @usmanjutt49 and @azeem22 to participating in this amazing contest.

Thanks for being with me

Regards:
@shahidalinaz

Sort:  
Loading...
 last year 

You managed to find a part time job to continue your studies.You become a good teacher only by your hard work.You have presented very good approaches to recognize talent. I like your post very much.I wish you success in your journey.

 last year 

Thank you so much for your suggestions

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67203.60
ETH 3513.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20