You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Top 3 Favourite Pets and Why I Choose Them || by @fredquantum || (100% Powered Up)

in Fur-friends3 years ago

I love this that you wrote quote" I will say cats are stoical in nature, they are calm and uncomplaining. I wish human can exhibit that stoical part of a cat and it will be a great deal. When we have a world where people love each other and calmly do things around their loved ones without disturbance." I own a kitty myself and I don't understand this behavior at first 'Cause I'm more a dog person but you're so right! My cat teach me to give space and amaze me more and more everyday.

Sort:  

It's so nice to have you read this piece, thanks for visiting my post. It's so amazing how you stated the way your cat amazes you day in day out, that's awesome. I wish to see a picture of it someday.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66930.79
ETH 3268.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64