Hello @fur-friends, I am happy to join this community. My name is micka maria.

in Fur-friends4 years ago

Hi! @furfriends this is my #introduction post like I said my name is micka maria... (yes TWO names.. Who does that?) anyway:

IMG_20201104_164802.jpg

I'm a healthy 6 months old kitty cat I was rescue and adopted 5 months ago by mommy and daddy. I have a special bond with my dad, I'll be speaking about it in the near future 💕

IMG_20201107_124846.jpg

me, taking a little snap

Mom says that I'm a really sweet and gentle cat.. with a litte diva acctitud every once in a while... She also calls me "mimi".

IMG_20201104_164731 (1).jpg

My mommy first named me "lohana", then "Marley", till one day I hear daddy said "she always would be micka maria to me" and that was very much it.

1607390965845.jpg

I love my human family, they're both animals and nature lovers, my daddy has fought for animals rights since a kid, also my mom so they welcome me with so much love and care.

1607390995241.jpg

I like to eat "stranger things", according to daddy I have no idea what is he talking about : I like bread, cocumber, "yuca," yancin" (Venezuelan names from this roots that we eat) I also loveee "doritos" and snacks but daddy says I can't eat them.. I eat a lot 🤭.

My parents are photographers but my mom specifically spend all day recording me and taking pictures of me. Actually I have my own #tiktok channel 😂.

I'm gonna live you guys for today I must help my daddy with his work and help mommy to relax after a long day, but I'll come back with more stories, and also my mom, yes she will do it to!

IMG_20210122_233007.jpg

here I'm helping daddy with his work at his office

IMG_20210117_204850.jpg

_then, (wow so much work) I'm giving love to mommy after a long day working _

My mommy' name is jhellen González, she's a photographer obsses with blogging and video making, we both born in Ciudad Bolívar, Venezuela, currently living in our home town.

IMG_1814.JPG

IMG_2433.JPG

Sort:  

@jhellenmjgr. We welcome you and Micka Maria to this community. She is such a nice cute pet. Feel free to share stories of your pet with our friends here. You can check out idea posts your could make about your pet here

Join steemalive curation trail to get votes from us. If you are on whatsapp, connect with us here too. Welcome.

Note: Always include steemexclusive as one of your tags so that we can submit this post to booming for votes after 2 days

Thankyou so much, I really appreciate all the tips!

 4 years ago 

Wow, I am happy to welcome you dear micka maria. You look so cute. I am grateful to your momma and Papa who adopted you. I can see that they are really taking care of you. I am looking forward to more of your publications here in @fur-friends. We Hazel and Lola are happy to have you join us
#affable

Oh thankyou you're so sweet greetings to hazel (I love that name) and Lola!

Bella Micka María.

Jeje si vale mi pequeña, gracias ❤️

Wow! What can I say? This is astounding, I love it. Micka Maria is so adorable, please mom take care of her, lol. Tell dad to take good care of her as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66930.79
ETH 3268.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64