STEEMIT ENGAGEMENT CHALLENGE S8W4 - IT ALL ENDS IN DEATH

png_20230321_184806_0000.png
Image created by me on Canva

Hello to everybody in this wonderful community and in this great platform today. How are you all doing great today. If so, we give God the praise.

I welcome you all to yet another beautiful week of the season 8 steemit engagement contest that has been brought forward by the steemit team in other to improve interaction among users in this platform.

Today I will be participating in this contest that has been scheduled in this community which has been titled it all ends in death. So I beckon on you all to relax as I drop my entry regarding this contest today.


do you believe in life after death?

Death is a natural happening that is bound to occur and as such I do believe in death. Just the way we were being given birth, in same way we will all pass away one day. It is certain and it must happen.

pexels-sergio-souza-3602008.jpg
Image source

I believe in death with solid proof. It was right in front of me that my dad gave up the ghost. Death came knocking at his door and although he struggled but at last he had to answer the call of death. With that scenario I then realized that this thing call death actually exist and also happens when a person's time is due.

In a nutshell, I vividly believe in death as I have experience the moment whereby it took my Dad away from me and there was nothing I can do about the whole situation.


Do you think of death as something natural, or do you avoid everything related to this subject?

Death can not be avoided because you know not the hour, time nor day it would happen. It comes when one's time is up. Death is something that is natural just like we were born into this world naturally, in same way we will exit the world and the only thing that is responsible for taking people out from this world is death.

It is not a thing that one can actually avoid. You may do your best and take necessarily precautions not to engage in this that would speed up the rate of death occurrence but one thing is for sure that you can not totally avoid them because it must surely happen. We are not immortals and at the end of the day we as persons will certainly pass away when the time comes.


Have you ever been in a situation that put you at risk of death, what did you feel?

God has been so kind to me that I have never experienced a situation that put my life at risk of death. Although I have fall sick but those sickness were never severe and I do not go to hospitals that often because the sicknesses were never that bad to put me at risk of death.

As such I haven't felt anything but with the experience I had when my Dad passed away, it was so touching as I saw him struggling with his last breath before he kicked the bucket finally. The feeling is so not good I can tell from that experience.


How do you want to be remembered after death?

The only thing I want to be remembered for is my good deeds in this life. How I feel joy in helping people and always doing the right and needful things.

That is why I am trying to live my life so right in the ways that would please God so that by the time I leave this work, people will certainly remember me for the good life I lived and for all the good deeds I did too. On that note, I am fixing myself to be a good person and to be loved by friends and family.


CONCLUSION

We all should live a peaceful life because this life we live is never our own. We all are strangers to this world and one day we will leave this world to the one who owns it. Birth is natural and so as death.

Thank you all for having me today. I will like to invite certain users to also participate in this contest and they are @badmus-official, @ruthjoe, and @samuelebuka

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 last year 

This post was selected for Curación Manual (Manual Curation)

@tipu curate

 last year 

Saludos @solexybaba.

Como bien dices la muerte no es algo que podamos evadir o evitar, nadie sabe en que momento tendrán que afrontar la llegada de esta situación y tampoco hay certezas de la continuidad de la vida luego de morir.

Lo que si es seguro, es que debemos vivir y aprovechar cada día para ser buenas personas, expresarle el amor que sentimos a la demás personas y hacer buenas obras, ya que no sabemos hasta cuando estaremos en esta tierra.

Descripción✅ / ❌Total
Steemexclusive1/1
No plagio1/1
No bots1/1
ClubClub751/1
Markdown2/2
Contenido3.5/4
Total9.5/10
CSI9.8
Fecha21/03/2023

banner ahumadaliliana29.gif

Your post has been supported by @josepha from team 2 of the Community Curation Program, at 40%. We invite you to continue sharing quality content on the platform, and continue to enjoy support, and also a likely spot in our weekly top 7.
Voting date:

22/03/2023


image.png

I agree with you dear friend that We all should live a peaceful life because this life we live is never our own. We all are strangers to this world and one day we will leave this world to the one who owns it. Birth is natural and so as death. Beat wishes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68125.63
ETH 3308.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74