Scouts Power Contest||"My power up activity chasing double dolphin"

in Scouts y sus Amigos13 hours ago (edited)

Konten Facebook Berita Umum Berita Generik Biru Tua Merah Putih_20240712_110622_0000.jpg
edited with canva

Hello STEEMIANs

Scouts Power Contest

It's great to be back here and say hello to the members of the scouts y sus amigos community. I hope everyone continues to be passionate and active in sharing on our favourite platform.

I am very sure and believe that every steemians must have a desire for his account to develop and grow forward. In addition, of course, every steemian also has a target that they want to achieve. This can only be realised through activeness and consistency in sharing work on the steemit platform.

In addition, continuous power up is one way to make it easier to achieve the targets you want to achieve. Like myself, who is currently very eager to be able to immediately reach the double dolphin target. So I make maximum efforts by interacting and productively writing content in various communities on the steemit platform.

In addition, the most important thing is to always do power up activities when you have obtained a number of pay out from the content that has been published. I also continue to join the club so that I can get support from the curator team.

Today when I opened my steemit account and checked my wallet, I saw the amount of
STEEM that was there. I immediately divided the steem into 2, half to keep outside the wallet and the other half I immediately did a power up. Below I show the steps to power up.

Screenshot_20240712-081936_Chrome.jpgScreenshot_20240712-081947_Chrome.jpgScreenshot_20240712-081956_Chrome.jpg

my power up activity 126 STEEM

There is a significant change in the amount of Steem power mine, after the power up activity that I did. The following can be seen the amount of steem power mine before and after powering up.


Screenshot_20240712-081756_Chrome.jpg

Screenshot_20240712-082139_Chrome.jpg

amount of my steem.power increase

To reach the target of double dolphin, I am just one step away, only needing about 800 STEEM. I will fight and work hard to achieve it in the near future.

I also hope that I can continue to get support from the curator team, steemit team and all fellow steemians. So that my wish will be realised soon.

Power up activities are not only beneficial for the independence of a steemians account but can also strengthen the steem ecosystem so that the steem currency can increase and triumph.

Thus my sharing about the power up activity that I did today and my hope to be able to reach the second dolphin soon. Today I also invite fellow steemians to join this contest. Let's enliven the contest @paholags@idaali @shohana1 @lirvic @mesola

Thank you for stopping by my blog. See you soon

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here


Warm Regards,

@sailawana

About me


Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

TEAM 6 : Congratulations!

This post has been curated using steemcurator08. We appreciate your efforts on making quality blogs and post relevant comments. Thank You! 😊

footer.jpg

Curated by : @shohana1

Thanks for the support sc 08 @shohana1

Waooo this is very good, powering up has helped a lot , thank you for inviting me

Thats right..thanks for stopping by and support..

Have a great week

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58248.35
ETH 3136.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36