SEC-S17W3- "Let's talk about the Ponzi scheme" .

in Scouts y sus Amigos4 months ago

Simple Photocentric Music Mix YouTube Thumbnail_20240424_230318_0000.png

design with canva app

HAVE YOU HEARD ABOUT PONZI SCHEMES?

Yes of course, have heard it alot of times!!!
I see Ponzi schemes to be for scammers, is a fraudulent investment schemes that will give people high hopes in payback, is a scheme that will convince you that is zero risk. these schemes will ask you to bring 1 or two persons and they get the money and pay the other 2 person that was already on ground. They can never generate money on a pure genuine business. Ponzi schemes are known as a business that defraud investors of their hard earned money.

It is advisable for investors to be very careful of all this investment opportunities that will come up with huge amount of income with little to no risk. Before they can involve in anything like investment, they should Conduct thorough research, they should ask questions, and also seek advice from financial professionals which can help protect them against falling victim to Ponzi schemes.

Have you been offered to invest in any of these schemes?

Simple Photocentric Music Mix YouTube Thumbnail_20240424_230544_0000.png

Design with canva app

There was a time one Ponzi scheme came out called MMM, alot my friends and relatives invested in it and at first I didn't want to join them but because of the way they were all cashing out and reinvesting, then I make up my mind to join them, they asked me to register and I registered with 50,000 naira which is equivalent to 122 steem and my payback was like times two of what I invested and then I took my kids fees and invest thinking that I will cash out big time, but when it was time for me to cash out, they came up with network issues until my 600,000 naira was gone. So since then I became so careful. Then when I started joining networking and a content creator I became very careful, I don't just invest like that. Right now there's one that is training, is like a game, when you play with 10,000 you can cash out 100,000 that's if luck shines on you. But because of my first experience I don't get involved in Ponzi schemes again, a lot of people have asked me to invest in Ponzi but I declined it because when I was a novice in the system, I have fallen a victim of over 600,000 naira was gone and since then I can not invest in anything as such. Moreover, ever since I fall a victim I was strongly advise against investing in any Ponzi schemes because they are illegal business.

DO YOU KNOW HOW TO DETECT PONZI SCHEMES?

Simple Photocentric Music Mix YouTube Thumbnail_20240424_230737_0000.png

design with canva app

To detect Ponzi schemes can be so challenging, but I have my own way of detecting because I have fallen for them before for me to detect Ponzi schemes there are some red flags I use in knowing. One of the keys I use in indicating them is the empty promises of investing low and get paid in huge amount, so once I see something relating to this offer, I normally take a race. They way they will pressurize me to sign up will make me detect them so fast because any thing that is genuine doesn't need pressure.

DO YOU THINK STEEMIT IS A PONZI SCHEME?

20240424_231202_0000.png

design with canva app

Steemit is not a Ponzi schemes but a blockchain-based social media platform that you get rewarded just for creating and curating content. The steemit platform operates on the Steem blockchain and they uses a cryptocurrency which is known as Steem, so I don't even think that any one can even think that steemit is a Ponzi schemes.

I am inviting my friends to join me @inspiracion, @kouba01 @goodybest

Know more about me

Sort:  

Todas las personas que se han involucrado en los sistemas Ponzi terminan por lamentarse ya que pierden su dinero como te paso a ti
Para detectar un esquema Ponzi solo hay que fijarse en como reparten las ganancias y si ofrecen grandes ganancias invirtiendo poco ya podemos saber que es un fraude
Steemit es una gran red social en la que se puede generar ganancias escribiendo contenido de calidad y creado con nuestro propio cerebro, por eso sabremos que no es un esquema Ponzi


We support quality posts and good comments posted anywhere and with any tag.

Curated by : @dasudi

Muchas gracias amiga @dasudi por el apoyo

Thank you so much

Thank you for your comment

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 4 months ago 

Saludos @mesola.

Definitivamente la intención u objetivo que tienen los esquemas ponzi es estafar a los inversores, y esta estructurado de una forma en la que se ganan la confianza de los primeros inversores y estos cumplen la función de recomendar y ampliar el rango de alcance para captar mas inversores y luego desaparecer con los fondos.

Descripcion✅ / ❌totales
Steemexclusivo1/1
Libre de Plagio / Libre IA1/1
Libre de bots1/1
clubesClub50501/1
Estilo de descuento2/2
Contenido de calidad3/4
Puntuación total9/10
CSI51.1
Fecha de verificación24/04/2024

La determinación del estatus del club se refiere a la https://steemworld.org/transfer-search aplicación basada en la web.
seprador de texto con logo.png

Thanks for the review


We support quality posts and good comments posted anywhere and with any tag.

Curated by : @dasudi

Thank you for your support

Hi my friend I see you really love saving money, but due to selfishness of human fake investment company are created and we need to be careful if we are not, we may fall a victim and which is not good. Wish you success

Thanks for stopping by

Saludo amiga

Lamentablemente son muchas las personas que como tú y como yo hemos caído en este sistema de fraude, porque al ver las ganancias de otros y el éxitos de otros nos dejamos llevar.

Lamentó mucho que hayas perdido esa cantidad importante de dinero pero la experiencia te sirve para no volver a cometer los mismo errores.

En Steemit tenemos seguridad y confianza porque todo lo que ocurre aquí es legal y 100% nuestra responsabilidad, por eso que viva Steemit por siempre.

Bendiciones y buena suerte

I really appreciate

Greetings @mesola

Ponzi scheme is a rampant business all round the globe, unknowingly so many people falls victim and cry bitterly. Most of the victims develops high blood pressure, heart attack and some stroke due to the shock.

Your story so so touching, you need to be very vigilant before investing in any business now, even me l have fallen a victim several times.

Thanks to steemit platform that is far from Ponzi schemes, this is a legit business place that everyone earn through patience, hardwork and consistency.

I wish you success in this contest.

Thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59592.00
ETH 2545.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54