The Dairy Game | 17.07.2024 | Let's spend the day in productivity…

Dear Dairy...

Every time you add productivity to your life, life will be filled with more positive vibes.

1000002824.jpg

🍁🍁🍁🍁🍁🍁🍁🍁🍁🍁🍁🍁

Greetings to the Steemians of the Scouts and Friends..


Today I am going to share with you how I got rid of boredom and had another productive day.


scheduled morning...


As usual, I woke up early today. After drinking a glass of water, I spent a few minutes thinking about my productivity yesterday.

In fact, I missed a lot of work due to my carelessness, lack of purpose and laziness. So I made a to-do list for myself today.
I know from past experience that most of my days are more productive when I make a to-do list for the day.

1000002831.jpg

I think we all have ways of motivating ourselves. I'm sure this method will work for many people because we all have a good goal seeker inside of us.

Here, we make a list and start working, and the feeling of victory when we finish each other's work and move forward is what motivates us more.
Then I sent my daughter to school.

1000002825.jpg

Today I boiled vegetables and prepared bread for breakfast. I boiled eggs for protein. My kids like this kind of food very much.
After finishing the morning work, I started sewing one of my frocks, which I had stopped on the way. Actually, this is a work that I missed because of my forgetfulness.


Testy Afternoon...


So today I mentioned this in my to do list so I didn't forget. So as I see it, another advantage of making a list is that you can prioritize your tasks by writing them down in one place so that you don't forget something important.

Then I made pumpkin curry, fish ambulthiyal and green leaves with white rice for lunch. After lunch I spent some time with the children and took a short nap to rest.

1000002833.jpg

Then the evening was spent helping the children with their educational work. There was chocolate cake at afternoon tea time, so it was a perfect time for the children.

After cleaning the house I was ready to take another step to manage my time and make the kitchen easier.
I usually work with two small children so I try to prepare for work in advance.


Productive evening..


Since I use coconut for food, I scraped the coconut. In the same way, I washed the vegetables and meat and packed them in containers.
This method saves me time and increases productivity.

1000002835.jpg

For dinner I prepared string hoppers and egg curry and it was very tasty. After freshening up the kids, I sent them to bed and came to the steemit platform to prepare my dairy post.

🍁🍁🍁🍁🍁🍁🍁🍁🍁🍁🍁🍁

So this is how my day went very well. I am thankful to the universe for that and I hope you will also like the post.
💐💐THANK YOU...💐💐


Get to know about me..Achievement 01

Sort:  
 2 days ago 

Hola @inudi

Te invito a promocionar tu publicación en X utilizando las etiquetas #steemit #steem y $steem y así apoyar la iniciativa de dar a conocer el ecosistema del steem en esta red social.

En X somos @scoutsSteem

Que tengas un lindo día 😁

seprador de texto con logo.png


naka05.gif

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67753.34
ETH 3502.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82