#Achievement1 Introduction ! Hi Friends.. This is Inudi from Sri lanka

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago (edited)

image.png

My verification photo
Me, Anuradha Welagedara and i am in my late 20's. My brother in law introduced me to Steemit (@besticofinder) i am a mother of a little princess 3 years old.And I am a management trainee at a private hospital, since I was busy with my job I rarely get time for blog writing. Since my childhood ,i have a passion of writing daily diary.and gives me pleasure . I always keep record about my daily happening as its important for me in future. Therefore, my habit of writing diary makes me happy always. When i get to know about diary game. I was fully excited and i needed to join with it. Therefore , i will try my level best in this diary game and hope you read and enjoy my daily happenings.

image.png

My little princess
Therefore ,this diary game would be a motivation for my daily diary writing. Because someday when you look back in life, you will notice how little things in life really matters. Thanks my brother in law for introducing and guiding me to do this.hope you all enjoy my diary posts.

image.png

Inu's handsome dad

image.png

And love of my Life!

image.png

This is me!

Thanks to @cryptokannon, @steemitblog, @besticofinder for giving me this oppurtunity.

#achievement1 #cryptokannon #introduceyourself #steemexclusive #the1000daysofsteem #steemingcurators #srilanka

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

What's up? @inudi

#welcome, to this platform.

I think you can be capable to create your blog appropriately.
The Diary Game -Season 2 has been started already. You can join
Follow @steemitblog for latest announcement.

#onepercent

#Bangladesh

 4 years ago 

@eh-shohag, thank you very much for guidance.I Will try to do my best.

Welcome to Steemit Akki... Glad that you started updating your diary here on Steemit.. !

 4 years ago (edited)

@vishwara, thank you very much nangi.i will try my best.

You are welcome dear @inudi. You made the right choice by joining our lovely platform. You can develop yourself, impact, and learn more from the community. You had the passion for writing diary as you stated in your post, and that's great, so keep up with the game and never give up. You can follow @steemitblog for the latest info and also start writing your diary. You have a beautiful daughter and the love of your life is super handsome. Thanks to @besticofinder for inviting you to join the steemit community. You can start familiarizing yourself with achievement 2. I hope @besticofinder takes you through as your mentor. You are highly welcome. We love you. Please you can join the steeming curator discord server for guidance as well. Here is the link https://discord.gg/EXj66pW . Thank you.

 4 years ago 

Hi @beautychicks, Thank you very much, your words motivate me a lot.stay and enjoy my daily diary.

 4 years ago 

Hi, @inudi.
Welcome to steemit.

Diary game season-2 has been started. You can join the diary game. Hope, we will see a great diary blog from you. But, you will need a guideline. Hope, you will get that from here -https://steemit.com/the1000daysofsteem/@steemitblog/1000-days-of-steem-day-19-the-diary-game-season-2-final-rules

Follow @steemitblog for updates.

Have a nice day

 4 years ago 

@toufiq777,Thank you very much.i will go through the link and follow the guidelines

 4 years ago 

Hi akki , Welcome to the steemit community and wish you a great journey in this wonderful platform

 4 years ago 

@besticofinder, thank you very much for introducing this wonderful platform malli. I will try my best.

Welcome to the steemit.

 4 years ago 

@kalpa-sameera,thanks a lot. it's a pleasure to be here.

Hi, @inudi
Welcome to steemit.

Diary game season-2 has been started. You can join the diary game. Hope, we will see a great diary blog from you.

Follow @steemitblog for last updates.
#onepercent
#bangladesh

 4 years ago 

Hi @sm-shagor, thank you very much for the guidance.I will try to do my best.

 4 years ago 

Hello dear @inudi.
Welcome to the steemit world.
Thanks for introducing yourself.

 4 years ago 

Hi @shaon, thank you.it is a pleasure to be here.

Hi @inudi . Welcome to steemit . Thanks for introducing yourself in Newcomers' Community .

Steemit is a platform where you can share your knowledge and learn about people and customs from different countries.

Follow @Steemitblog and join THE DAIRY GAME season 2

 4 years ago 

@sandysparkle,thank you very much.

 4 years ago 

You have been upvoted by randulakoralage a Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as #thediarygame Season 2 and you can get steem for commenting too with our #onepercent.

 4 years ago 

Thank you for your support.I will keep following @steemitblog for more update.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64400.67
ETH 3506.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53