Scouts Power Contest from July 8 to 14, 2024..

in Scouts y sus Amigos2 months ago

Greetings to the Steemians of the Scouts and Friends in the community…


It's a pleasure to be in this community to share my gsteem ignition ,which is key to moving forward in the platform.


Green Seed Plant Illustration Earth World Environment Day Facebook Post_20240714_220328_0000.png

Canva

POWER UP


The process that can convert the amount of reward we get through our post into steem power is called POWER UP.
Mainly this positively affects our growth and this can be said as a result of the effort and dedication we maintain in creating content.

The main premise of the steemit platform is that the more Steem you have, the more influence you have. To explain further, the higher our SP, the more posts we can vote for and the more chances we have to get rewards this way. And for curation it is added directly to our account.

My years with the platform have shown me from experience that Steem power-up is important to grow on steemit.

But for that you need to be consistent and work with order and determination. We should always maintain the quality and originality of the posted posts. It gives us a unique stamp.


STEEM IGNITION


Below I will share my ignition process; As we can see in the screenshot below I had 17.332 Steem in my wallet.

IMG_20240714_221405.jpg

  • First of all, I went to my steem wallet and logged in using the active key.Then click on my liquid steem. After that, select power up options.

  • After that, I noted the amount of liquid steem and clicked the "power up" button to implement what was available to continue growing, with the intention of reaching my projected growth levels for this year.

IMG_20240715_015158.jpg

This process has led me to pass the Steem Power 200 mark line, which is really a very small value. But it actually represents a starting point and gives me a powerful catalyst. It empowers me to gradually achieve great goals in the platform.

GridArt_20240715_015328872.jpg

I actually have a long way to go to reach my desired SP levels. But I believe it can be achieved with experience and constant effort.

Thank you to this community for all the support you have given me so far and I look forward to your continued support.


I invite @anasuleidy , @asiahaiss and @patjewell to participate this interesting contest.

Get to know more about me Achievement1-

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Loading...

Friend, congratulations on this ignition, doing ignition regularly and making it a habit is the key to success on the platform.
Thank you very much for the invitation and success always!

thank you very much for your blessing and support.❤️

 2 months ago 

Que bien que estes al día con su encendido, está plataforma para mí es como sembrar una semillita de una plantitas que va creciendo en conocimiento y compañerismo más beneficios, aunque sea victual. Me encanta conocer personas de otras latitudes y entablar nuevas amistades. Bendiciones para ti y exitos.

that's right, little by little we are adding and growing and Thank you very much for your support and blessing..❤️

 2 months ago 

Un gran saludo a todos los amigos de Sri Lanka.

Los encendidos deben mostrar el SP antes de encender, los steem que van a encender y el SO luego de haber realizado el encendido.

Cada vez que hacemos power up, estamos dando un paso adelante en nuestro crecimiento personal de la plataforma.

Siga trabajando con sus encendidos.

Saludos

TEAM 5

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07 We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.



SEARCH team.png

Curated by : @mikitaly

 2 months ago 

Amiga @inudi

Te invito a promocionar tu publicación en X utilizando las etiquetas #steemit #steem y $steem y así apoyar la iniciativa de dar a conocer el ecosistema del steem en esta red social.

En X somos @scoutsSteem

Que tengas un lindo día 😁

seprador de texto con logo.png


naka05.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59476.67
ETH 2299.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48