SEC - Season 5, Week 3: My favourite celebration of the year is my wedding anniversary

in Scouts y sus Amigos2 years ago

IMG-20221024-WA0081.jpg

Greetings to you all my beloved steemians, it's my pleasure to take part in this contest today and I trust you all are doing fine. Everyone has their own individual celebration of the year, as we all know celebration is a joyful thing and as such for a particular celebration to be ones favourite it should be a really joyful day. Let me share with you my own favourite celebration of the year.

My favourite Celebration 🎉 of the year is my wedding anniversary


Celebration is a joyful day or period set aside to celebrate a particular events, it could be once yearly. Each year we all have series of celebrations we enjoyed but there is one we choose as our favourite and could not miss it, it's so special that we anticipate it and are always happy on the day. Well for me I have a favourite celebration of the year which is my wedding anniversary, people may wonder why I choose that day as my favourite, why not choose other celebration?

IMG_20220918_063640.jpg
A celebration of love and joy

What is the meaning of this celebration for you?


Coming together from different backgrounds and tribe to live as one and start a fresh family is always challenging since both of you were not raise in the same household. You wake each day to different habit and behaviour that needs to be tolerated and move on, you had misunderstanding and quarrel at times but you apologize and live on. So to remain happy you both needs to love each other and rebrand the love each day, you also need to adjust to accommodate another then be willing to forgive and forget. But above all we've always share happy moments and taking a day to remember all of the good times we've shared is a beautiful way to build a strong bond of love between us, and so my wedding anniversary day is my favourite celebration because it helps me remember the good times we spent together and reminds me of many more years we had to share together in love.

How long I've been celebrating it


I've just started celebrating it 🤗 we just celebrated our anniversary last month. We are 1 year in this institution and we celebrated our one year of joy. Anticipating more of this celebration

IMG_20221025_121233.jpg
Happiness while anticipating this celebration

How do you celebrate it?


You know celebration is all about eating, drinking and dancing, so I celebrated my anniversary with my friends, I cooked food, prepared snacks, catfish barbecue and also have enough drinks to reach my guest. Then we dance dance and dance. It was amazing and next year will be great 😊

With whom do you share the joys of this celebration?


I share this joys with my lovely friends around me and exemplary couples who could share their experiences in this marriage institution. I learn from this ones too their way of handling differences, how to live happily too. They also come with their children and celebration without children is not complete so kids were happy to be there to spice up the celebration 😊

IMG-20220920-WA0013.jpg

IMG-20220920-WA0006.jpg

IMG-20220920-WA0005.jpg

IMG-20220920-WA0008.jpg

IMG-20221024-WA0082.jpg

IMG-20221024-WA0084.jpg

My beautiful couples and amazing kids


This couples their example is amazing, and I learn a lot from them. To have a happy family, one needs to be ready and willing to make necessary adjustments and take corrections too, marriage is an institution were we learn everyday without graduation and so learning never stops.

CONCLUSION

Having a particular day of celebration in one's life worth it because of the things we pass through in life we need to be happy.

I will like to invite @goodybest @adylinah and @lhorgic to take part in this contest

ABOUT ME

Polish_20210708_192135556.png

Sort:  

Am glad you are still enjoying and celebrating this union. Marriage is a beautiful thing, I also look forward to it. The way you present it makes me want to marry tomorrow 😃.
I also appreciate the piece of advice you chipped in, in the course of this writeup. Your home is blessed dear. I wish you he very best in this contest.

Thank you so much please invite me to your wedding tomorrow 😊 thank you for your wishes

Hahahahaha 😃, are you for real now. You pushed me into this emergency wedding with your love story....well let me still see if the wedding will still hold tomorrow😃.

Your post has been successfully curated by our Team 5 via @malikusman1 at 30%. Continue making quality content for more support.

Loading...

It is a beautiful thing to always celebrate marriage anniversary and there are blessings attached to that.
Many fruitful years of celebration ahead and more joy in your home.

Thank you for inviting me, I participated yesterday. You can read about my favorite celebration here.

Success!

Wow thank you so much for your wishes 🥰 I will read

Congratulations on your wedding anniversary. The love of a couple increases day by day and they become united as a family. You have been together for one year now and I wish you both be blessed life long and beyond.

Thank you so much for your nice wishes 🥰

Hola amiga que bonito que hayas elegido ese día como favorito, la fecha en dónde uniste tu vida con la persona que amas, cada día es un aprendizaje el uno del otro, deseo que Dios siga bendiciendo su unión y que vengan más celebraciones cómo está.

Muchos éxitos para ti amiga

Fantastic work-from-home opportunity for everyone…Work for three to eight hours a day and start getting paid in the range of 13,000 to 19,000 dollars a month…Weekly payments…And the best thing is...It’s so Easy…follow the details on this website...
https://fly.yt/SZkA9

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60192.33
ETH 2321.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50