"SEC-S10W5 | Patience"steemCreated with Sketch.

20230703_233209_0000.png

Modified by Canva

Greetings ! I hope you all are good and well by the grace of Allah Almighty. This is my participation post in this very interesting contest. Thanks Scouts y sus Amigos Community for organizing this wonderful contest. Without any delaying time , let's get started !

Do you tend to lose your temper easily or do you control yourself all the time?

Human mind is a power house of different thoughs, memories and feelings. Mood of an individual swings with the swing in these things. For example my mind is thinking of a sweet or good memory, I will feel better.

In contrast if I am thinking of something worse, if will be automatically expressed through my behavior and my actions. This is how a human mind works effectively.

Talking about my own I am not a too much short tempered girl. I always try my best to control my anger. For those are the wise and witty people who have control over there temper. Decision made in an anger will always leads you to destruction and wrong path.

magic-cube-1976725_1280.jpg
Source Pixabay

Even in my religion Islam Emphasis is given on not losing temper easily. Our Holy Prophet (SAW) told us it is the most high time satan can deceive you. I always keep in mind all these things which helps me control my emotion of anger.

What despairs or stresses you the most?

I am a kind of sensitive person and at the same time emotional too. If I see poor people or cruel people showing their power on innocent, and injustice these irritate me alot. Sometimes I tell my friend not to go to an open place for eating food, because there the beggars and poor kids come, when I see them I can't eat my food.

I promise it's really true with me. I feel guilty if I am eating food just for fun, because it is not my need to eat Burger or pizza and he/she has no money to eat even proper meal for two times.

The most depressive things to me is, when I see a Young person crying. I am too emotional and I can't see them crying. My tears come out. I am too much sensitive regarding these things. If I see blood, I can't sleep for many nights. Upto a great extant my mental disturbance is related to these things.

How do you avoid losing patience?

I think it is the most tough and hard things to do. It is not the business of many. Always try to think of the consequences of your step you are going to take in anger. It will always helps you control your temper.

For example: I am fighting with someone, if beat him/her hard and give him/her deep wounds, is it so I will be safe he/she find me somewhere alone. No it's never gonna happen.

heartsickness-428103_1280.jpg
Source Pixabay

So always try to think of the bad results of deed you do in anger. Try to drink water it is also one of the solution to minimize your temper. These are the practical methods I put in my personality and it helps me not to lose my patient.

When you lose patience how do you act?

The lose of patient is because of two reason. One in anger, and the other is in sorrowness. Lose of patient in sadness is always a calm reaction. It just makes me down into tears. But when patient is lose because of anger, it is always dangerous and disastrous.

I always act like a crazy person, it you can call me an angry Bird hahaha. My face get red, my nose become pink, ears become smoky and I feel if my head is bursting now. I become a pressure cooker hahaha.

beach-1751455_1280.jpg
Source Pixabay

These are something I have added for fun, but whenever I lose patient it really makes me crazy. I don't understand in that situation how to control myself, and what to do now. At that time i lose the difference between right and wrong. Especially when it is due to my anger. But I will give credit to my own. It happens to me very seldomly.

What can you advise us regarding patience?

The most sweetest thing ever in one life. If we human adopt the quality of patient in our own, we can make the world a beautiful and peaceful land. According to me most of the crimes and unlawful acts in the society is due to lose of patient. We get hyper and even take one's life just for a little thing.

Conclusion

As a muslim Our holy prophet (SAW) as an ideal for. He is the ever best example of patient. His level of patient is upto extreme. Many Non Muslim recite Shadah and accepted Islam just because of seeing his(SAW) patient. Same as the case in all religions. They talk about forgiveness, patient, love and harmony.

Now I would like to invite my friends @bambuka , @desyluz , @suboohi , @muzack1 and @oneidaa to take part in the contest. Thanks for reading my post. Allah Hafiz.

With Best Regards
Aalia Rubab

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 last year (edited)

Hola amiga, muchas gracias por participar en el concurso!

Es cierto amiga debemos pensar antes de perder la paciencia no sabemos las consecuencias que pueda tener, de hecho muchas personas han golpeado y hasta matado a otra personas a causa de perder la paciencia. Y muchas veces a mí también me pasa como a ti pierdo la paciencia y me pongo a llorar. Pero por eso debemos aprender a controlarnos.

¡Éxitos en el concurso!

Descripción✔️ / XTotal
Steemexclusive✔️1/1
Plagiarism Free / Free IA✔️1/1
Bot Free✔️1/1
Club#club1001/1
Markdown Style2/2
Quality Content4/4
Total Score10/10
CSI6.9
Date of Verification03/07/2023

banner lirvic.gif

¡Congratulations!

This comment has been supported through the account Steemcurator06. for containing good quality content.

Curated by : @suboohi

Greetings dear friend. I hope you are enjoying the sweet days of your life.

Patience is the most important factor in one's life. You may have heard the phrase " Haste makes waste". Patience shows the inner strong human being inside you.

As you mentioned you become depressed when you see poor people, or cruelty in the society. This is so nice of you. It shows the inner real and soft human inside you. Feelings play a very important role in One's life. If you feel for other it's mean you are a real human.

You have a nice skill of writing. I am following you here and always try to learn from your posts.
Huge respect and love.
Best wishes in the contest.

Hello friend, you are right, the decision made in anger will always lead you to destruction and to the wrong path.
You have to try to control your anger, when you feel like you're going to explode like a pressure cooker, I imagine everyone runs.

Good luck friend in the contest.

I wish i could see that pink nose , red cheeks , smoky ears and bursting head 😂 . I can't even imagine how cute you might be looking when angry . I wish i could see in angry mood .
#angry bird #pressure cooker hahahaha 😂😂😂😉

Anda benar bahwa Nabi Muhammad saw adalah contoh teladan yang baik bagi kita sebagai muslim terutama dalam hal bersabar menghadapi masalah dan cobaan hidup. Kesabaran Rasulullah telah menjadi sebuah nasehat yang sangat berharga untuk seluruh umat manusia.
Semoga sukses dalam kontes ini my sister 👍

Nice participant wish you good luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62460.04
ETH 2435.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65