比特币ETF通过:开启加密货币新时代

in STEEM CN/中文7 months ago

今天真是个大日子。
一早起床,就看到让人兴奋的消息,比特币ETF通过。
X上几乎所有的币圈账号都在祝福、欢庆。无疑,这是新一轮牛市的起点,更是一个新时代的起点。

引人注目的是,首批获批的比特币ETF包括了金融界的重量级玩家,如贝莱德、景顺、富达等,也有专注于数字技术的新进入者,如灰度投资和方舟投资。他们选定的授权参与者(AP)——通常是大型投资银行或市场做市商,将在维持ETF流动性和市场效率方面发挥关键作用。

比特币现货ETF的批准意义重大。首先,它极大提升了比特币的普及性,为更多投资者提供了获取比特币的渠道。其次,它得到了监管层的认可,增强了整个市场的接受度。SEC批准的ETF,意味着更为全面的风险披露和成熟的监管框架,有助于缓解投资者对安全和合规的担忧。

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Hello.
My main account @gi2nee was hacked by 10,JAN. Hacker changed my password as well. I can't do anything. So I asked for a recovery call to steemit yesterday, but there's no answer yet. But the hacker changed my password again. I don't know what to do now, so I'm asking for help. I saw it in your post (https://steemit.com/cn/ @huangzuomin/2j3hqt-steemit) should I ask for help from that account?
I also asked @justyy a while ago.

你好。
我的主账号@gi2nee被10,JAN黑客入侵了。 黑客把我的密码也换了。 我什么也做不了。 所以我昨天向steemit咨询了修复问题,但还没有回复。 但是黑客又换了我的密码。 我现在不知道该怎么办,所以寻求帮助。 我在您的文章(https://steemit.com/cn/ @huangzuomin/2j3hqt-steemit)上看到过,可以求助那个账号吗?
我刚才还咨询了@justyy

I'm sorry. I didn't know English and Chinese well, so I used it as a translator.

You may need to ask @steem to start an account recovery process. @ety001 do you know who can help in this case?

Thank you. I've already applied for recovery. But I'm worried because my account seems to have been updated again a while ago.

Try to contact @Benson in Telegram

please check your post, thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60935.93
ETH 2645.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56