You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 比特币ETF通过:开启加密货币新时代

in STEEM CN/中文7 months ago

Hello.
My main account @gi2nee was hacked by 10,JAN. Hacker changed my password as well. I can't do anything. So I asked for a recovery call to steemit yesterday, but there's no answer yet. But the hacker changed my password again. I don't know what to do now, so I'm asking for help. I saw it in your post (https://steemit.com/cn/ @huangzuomin/2j3hqt-steemit) should I ask for help from that account?
I also asked @justyy a while ago.

你好。
我的主账号@gi2nee被10,JAN黑客入侵了。 黑客把我的密码也换了。 我什么也做不了。 所以我昨天向steemit咨询了修复问题,但还没有回复。 但是黑客又换了我的密码。 我现在不知道该怎么办,所以寻求帮助。 我在您的文章(https://steemit.com/cn/ @huangzuomin/2j3hqt-steemit)上看到过,可以求助那个账号吗?
我刚才还咨询了@justyy

I'm sorry. I didn't know English and Chinese well, so I used it as a translator.

Sort:  

You may need to ask @steem to start an account recovery process. @ety001 do you know who can help in this case?

Thank you. I've already applied for recovery. But I'm worried because my account seems to have been updated again a while ago.

Try to contact @Benson in Telegram

please check your post, thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61152.47
ETH 2665.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55