Celebrating 3 Years Anniversary Of my Steemit Journey 🍔🥠🥂🎉

in Steemit Iron Chef3 months ago

GridArt_20240609_133954179.jpg

Assalam-o-Alikum to All Dear Ones!!

Hopefully everyone will be great here and enjoying heathy and prosperous life. By the grace of Almighty Allah, I am also fine along with my kids. Today , I am going to share with you my happiness in form of making delicious and delectable Burgess at home to celebrate 8th Anniversary of My Steemit Journey with successful targets. My all the dedication and sincerity is to develop strong and trustable relations with Steemians and work for the growth of Steemit platform.

Since back 3 years Ago in June 2021, I still remember the time when I have joined Steemit and was very confused about working on Steemit. It was also difficult to communicate with the community mentors and curators to get guidelines for grooming my writing career. Now by the grace of Almighty Allah, I am Successfully achieved my targets to become Dolphins and worked as a Curator too. Here's above with going to share you some achievements that I get through my consistency, patience and day and night hard work.

IMG_20240607_193813_944.jpg

IMG_20240607_195412_297.jpg

IMG_20240607_195358_482.jpg

IMG_20240607_201745_790.jpg

For celebrating 3 years Anniversary of My Steemit Journey , I was in my parents home. They are my loving family. I always try best to include them in my happy achievements. Because family is all about the blessings of Almighty Allah who gives us birth and sacrifice thier own wishes and ease of life to provide us bright future.

That's why I always prefer to have my parents in my good days. At tea time, It was night time , I purched Burger adding in all ingredients from Metro and Cash Carry grocery store. With the help of my mother , I cut all the adding tasty and healthy ingredients as Lentils, Beef Mionse , Cabbage, Coriander leaves, Green Chili , Cucumber and Onions, Eggs, salt , red and black pepper, Tomato ketchup, Minyoies and Bun of Dawn fresh and hygienic company.

Firstly, I cooked the Beef Mionse and lentils adding in garlic ginger paste , salt, red pepper, coriander seeds Powder, ciamn powder and mixed well and adding 1 glass of water and cooked for 30 minutes at least in the pressure cooker under the moderate flame.

After that I adding in it chopped Coriander leaves and green chilli and chopped in the chopper for making equal mixture for adding in Burger as a burger patties. Then I cut all the herbs then fried eggs and light brown the buns and then made the layers of all the adding burgers stuff. Now , I also fried Chicken Nuggets and Chicken Cheese Rolls to make the celebration more enthusiastic.

IMG_20240607_204342_797.jpg

IMG_20240607_204623_035.jpg

IMG_20240607_204338_125.jpg

Tasty and home and home made Burgers 🍔 are ready to celebrate 3 years Anniversary of My Steemit Journey with my family. I promised to my self to work with more dedication and sincerity to build strong affiliation and interactions with Steemian and work for the growth of the Steemit. Soon I will be part of Triple Dolphin 🐬🐬🐬 InshahAllah

Thanks Steemit for being part of my life

All the Best.

Kind Regards 💐

@uzma4882

Sort:  
Loading...

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

happy celebration my friend


💯⚜2️⃣0️⃣2️⃣4️⃣ This is a manual curation from the @tipu Curation Project.

@tipu curate

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

TEAM 7

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator09.

Curated by : @sduttaskitchen
 3 months ago 

Congratulations dear for your big steemit anniversary. May god bless you always. Best platfoam for us. Best wishes for you. 😍🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59626.66
ETH 2519.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43